bing tracking image

Novelty Installation And Review Videos


Review of Performance Tool Novelty - Magnetic Key Holder - PT46FR- Video

Review of Performance Tool Novelty - Magnetic Key Holder - PT46FR

Hello everybody, this is Jeff for etrailer.com. Today, I'm gonna take a look at this magnetic key holder for large head keys. Now, this key holder has a nice strong magnet on the back, allows you to stick the metal surfaces. So it allows you to attach to a navel way location and the holder you can see when you slide open the lid is large enough to accommodate large head keys. Happen to pull here's a large head the key, just put it right in there, close the lid, snap it into place, keeps it in there. Nice slide cover, secures the key inside the holder. more


Watch Video

2/25/2021 8:18:08 AM



Review of Project Pro Novelty - Key Holder - PP67FR- Video

Review of Project Pro Novelty - Key Holder - PP67FR

Jeff Hello everybody this is Jeff at Etrailer.com Today we're gonna take a look at these magnetic key holders for a quantity of three. Now these are a nice heavy duty plastic construction. They do have a magnet on the back so you can stick them to any metal surface. Does have a little ridge there that you can just pull that open, slide it open, go ahead and put your key in there and slide that back and then attach it to a metal surface. So this will allow you to store your keys, keep you from being locked out by attaching to a non visible location. Just to give you an idea here's a folded piece of metal you can see how it'll attach to there. more


Watch Video

2/11/2021 11:33:08 AM



Knockout Novelty - Decals - KD61493 Review- Video

Knockout Novelty - Decals - KD61493 Review

Speaker 1: Today, we're gonna take a look at the Chicago Bears NFL decal. Now, you can show your support for the Bears with this nice, high-quality decal. It's a peel and stick decal that'll display the official licensed NFL logo of the Chicago Bears. It is safe to use on paint and windows. It is an easy on, easy off removable decal. Leaves no residue behind. more


Watch Video

3/27/2018 12:30:18 PM



Knockout Novelty - Decals - KD61958 Review- Video

Knockout Novelty - Decals - KD61958 Review

Speaker 1: Today we're taking a look at this Seattle Seahawks NFL decal. Now, this is a peel and stick decal that displays the officially licensed NFL logo of the Seattle Seahawks, and it really allows you to show off your team pride. You can use this on paint, on windows. It's really safe for those surfaces and it's easily removable. It's designed to not leave any residue behind.It measures about 6" long by about 3.5" tall, and the product is made in the USA. The actual portion of the decal is the oval area right here. more


Watch Video

9/19/2017 11:42:00 AM



Knockout Novelty - Decals - KD01356 Review- Video

Knockout Novelty - Decals - KD01356 Review

Today, we're going to be taking a look at a decal. This peel-and-stick decal displays It's 5 o'clock Somewhere. It is safe to use on paint and windows, and the removable decal does not leave behind any residue. It's going to measure about 6 inches long by about 3-1/2 inches tall. It's made in the USA. When applying this, you want to make sure that you're applying it to a nice, clean surface. more


Watch Video

4/27/2017 10:55:11 AM



Knockout Novelty - Decals - KD01140 Review- Video

Knockout Novelty - Decals - KD01140 Review

Today we're going to be taking a look at a decal. This peel and stick decal displays "You Can't Fix Stupid". It's safe to use on paint and windows and it is removable and it will not leave behind any residue. The decal is this oval shape right here, so that's the portion that actually peels off of the backing. It's going to measure about 6 inches long by 3.5 inches tall. It's made in the USA. It's got a nice indicator right here that lets you know where to begin the peeling process and when applying it to a surface or an area you do want to make sure that it is clean. more


Watch Video

4/26/2017 2:57:03 PM



Knockout Novelty - Decals - KD01400 Review- Video

Knockout Novelty - Decals - KD01400 Review

Today we're going to be taking a look at the Fire Rescue Decal. This peel-and-stick decal displays fire rescue and a fire department symbol. It's a great way to show your support and passion. Safe to use on paint and windows. The removable decal does not leave residue behind. The oval area right here is the actual decal. more


Watch Video

11/22/2016 10:12:49 AM



Knockout Novelty - Decals - KD01190 Review- Video

Knockout Novelty - Decals - KD01190 Review

Today we're going to be taking a look at the United States Army decal. This is a peel and stick decal that displays the official United States Army logo. This is a great way to show your support for this fringe 00:00:13 of the military. It's safe to use on paint and windows. The removable decal does not leave residue behind. The actual decal is this oval area right here. more


Watch Video

11/22/2016 9:50:07 AM



Knockout Novelty - Decals - KD01406 Review- Video

Knockout Novelty - Decals - KD01406 Review

Today we're going to be taking a look at the United States Navy decal. This is a peel and stick decal that displays the logo of the United States Navy. The decal is a great way to show your support for this branch of the military. The decal is actually this oval portion right here. Safe to use on paint and windows, it's a removable decal that does not leave residue behind. It's going to measure about six inches long by three and a half inches tall, and it's made right here in the USA. more


Watch Video

11/22/2016 9:32:46 AM



Knockout Novelty - Decals - KD01192 Review- Video

Knockout Novelty - Decals - KD01192 Review

Today we're going to be taking a look at the United States Marine Corps decal. This is a peel and stick decal that displays the United States Marine Corps logo. This decal is a great way to show your support for this branch of the military. You'll notice that this area right here, this oval shape, is the actual decal. This is safe to use on paint and windows. The removable decal leaves no residue behind. more


Watch Video

11/22/2016 9:22:45 AM



Knockout Novelty - Decals - KD01398 Review- Video

Knockout Novelty - Decals - KD01398 Review

Today we're going be taking a look at the United States Air Force decal. This is a peel and stick decal that displays the official seal of the United States Air Force. This decal is a great way to show your support for this branch of the military. It is safe to use on paint and windows. This is a removable decal that leaves no residue behind. It's going to measure about six inches wide by three and a half inches tall. more


Watch Video

11/22/2016 9:15:04 AM



Knockout Novelty - Decals - KD01769 Review- Video

Knockout Novelty - Decals - KD01769 Review

Today we're going to be taking a look at the Semper Fi USMC decal. This is a peel and stick decal that displays Semper Fi USMC. That stands for United States Marine Corps. The decal is a great way to show your support for this branch of the military. It is safe to use on paint and windows. The decal portion is just this oval shape right here. more


Watch Video

11/22/2016 9:05:05 AM



SPG Novelty Decals Review- Video

SPG Novelty Decals Review

Today we're going to be taking a look at how to install the SPG line of Chrome Plated ABS Plastic Decals. Today the specific one that we're working with is going to be part number SPGVEM2005 and the install is going to be the same for all Chrome Plated ABS Plastic Decals. One of the first things that we need to do to prep our area for install is we're going to ahead and spray some cleaning solution on the surface where we want to install our decals. We're going to aim for this lower panel right here. I'm just going to spray some on there and we'll get it nice and clean. You also want to be sure to go ahead and clear all the lint from the towel off of there as well. If you can use a lint-free towel then that's going to be your best option. Now that we have our surface clean, we're just going to go ahead and start peeling off the adhesive portion here on the back of the decals. more


Watch Video

10/27/2014 1:15:42 PM



SPG Novelty Decals Review- Video

SPG Novelty Decals Review

Today we're going to be taking a look at how to install the SPG line of vinyl decals. Today we're going to be working with the Ducks Unlimited flat decal in white, part number SPGDDE1202. The first step in installing this product is going to be to pick the surface that you want to mount it to, whether it's going to be your glass or the surface on your truck. It will stick to almost any surface. You want to make sure that you're applying it to a nice, clean surface. To get started, we're going to mount ours to this location here, so we're just going to go ahead and spray some cleaning material on there, and wipe it off and get it nice and clean. Now that we have our surface all cleaned off, it never hurts just to go ahead and double check and make sure that that's the right location where you want to put it. You can leave the protective backing on the sticker portion. Match it up and make sure you know what's level, and then once you have the location set, then you can flip it around and we can peel off the adhesive backing. Once we have that peeled off, we can go ahead and apply this directly onto our surface. more


Watch Video

10/27/2014 3:16:37 AM



CommuteMate Seat Belt Strap Adjusters Review- Video

CommuteMate Seat Belt Strap Adjusters Review

Today were going to be taking a look at the Commutemate Seat Belt Strap Adjuster, part number HE1027. If youve ever been driving and have that uncomfortable feeling of the strap rubbing against your neck or the top part of your shoulder, this commuter strap seat belt adjuster is a great way to eliminate that problem. Well move down to the waist strap and take the plate with clip to go on the waist strap. Youll make sure the clip is facing downward. Well place this onto the strap and turn it over and take our clip to secure it. Now there are two different size clips. You want to make sure the end with the larger one goes on one end and the end that is smaller snaps into the small hole. more


Watch Video

8/28/2013 10:04:28 AM



SPG Novelty - Gearshift Knob - SPGSGS1001 Review- Video

SPG Novelty - Gearshift Knob - SPGSGS1001 Review

Today we are going to review part number SPGSGS1001, this is a Smith and Wesson pistol grip gear shift knob by SPG novelty, this gear shift knob is designed to look like a 44 magnum grip, it does feature the brands signature protected by and also on the very top it will have the Smith and Wesson 44mag firing pin detail, it does have contoured pistol grip black grip, it is made of a solid metal construction with a silver finish, this will fit on most vehicle center console gear shifts and to have an idea of how to connect to your gear shift take off the cover and it will come with 3 different adapters with different diameters, you will find the one that will fit your size gear shift, slide into the lever and there is 3 set screws that will come with it that will tighten down to hold this gear shift lever to your gear shift. Once that is all tightened down and snug you will just slide-up the sleeve, screw it on and it will give it a finished look, this part does come with a one year limited warranty, this will replace your existing gearshift knob and that should do it for part number SPGSGS1001. more


Watch Video

3/7/2012 6:22:08 AM



  1