bing tracking image

ATV-UTV Accessories Installation And Review Videos


Review of Rampage ATV-UTV Accessories - Dual-Grip Roll Bar Sport Handle - RA769101- Video

Review of Rampage ATV-UTV Accessories - Dual-Grip Roll Bar Sport Handle - RA769101

Hi there, I'm Michael with etrailer.com. Today we're gonna take a quick look at this Rampage Cramp Killer Dual Grip Sports Handle. This is a double handle that's going to attach to your Jeep's roll bar or your UTV roll cage, to give you and your passengers something to grab onto. And this is gonna be a very simple installation with the included hook and loop strips here that will wrap around your bar, so you're not gonna have to worry about any drilling or anything like that. These will fit with your round or square bars from two inches to five inches in diameter or width. We have the closed cell foam grips here that are going to minimize hand discomfort, will hold up well to even a very firm grip. more


Watch Video

11/8/2022 7:02:54 AM



Review of Classic Accessories ATV-UTV Accessories - Hand Holds - 052963777772- Video

Review of Classic Accessories ATV-UTV Accessories - Hand Holds - 052963777772

Hi there, I'm Michael with etrailer.com. Today, we're gonna take a quick look at these QuadGear UTV Handholds. These are gonna provide a nice convenient handle for you to quickly and easily enter or exit your UTV. These adjustable straps will fit bars up to 1 3/4 inch in diameter, so they will work for most UTV roll cages. These are going to have a hook and loop center there, so once you get it wrapped around, it will stay in place, and then you'll have these straps that will allow you to tighten down on your roll cages' bar. And then once we get them looped through there, we also have hook and loop that we will secure the extra strap, so that will have a nice secure connection to our bar. more


Watch Video

3/7/2022 10:44:35 AM



Review of Rampage Jeep Accessories - Hand Holds - RA779401- Video

Review of Rampage Jeep Accessories - Hand Holds - RA779401

Today we'll be taking a quick look at the Rampage grab handles for Jeeps. These make a handy accessory to have in your Jeep, especially if you're going to have a lift kit on your Jeep, making it a little bit higher off the ground and now it's a little harder to get in there. You can mount these in a couple different positions in your Jeep. A lot of different . Already existing bolts that you can attach these to whether that's right by the door jam, the back head rest of the front seats, or really anywhere where you can find two bolts that'll make a secure anchor point for these.Comes with two washers per strap, so we'll get four washers total, and two handles. It's made of a pretty rigid molded rubber material so it doesn't really bend at all but it still gives you a good grip to grab and pull yourself into the Jeep.This fits several different Jeep models. more


Watch Video

5/23/2019 9:37:20 AM



Rampage Jeep Grab Handles Review- Video

Rampage Jeep Grab Handles Review

Hi, I'm Shane with etrailer.com. Today we're going to be taking a look at the rampage grab handle. This is a very inexpensive way to allow your passengers and yourself entering and exiting your vehicle a little bit easier.Maybe you have your Jeep raised up in the air and find it a little bit harder to get in and out. This gives you something to grab onto to help yourself up into the seat. You can pick up a second set for the front. And you can also mount those in different locations. more


Watch Video

5/17/2019 9:02:15 AM



Rampage Cramp Killer Deluxe Sport Handles Review - 2014 Polaris Ranger- Video

Rampage Cramp Killer Deluxe Sport Handles Review - 2014 Polaris Ranger

Today on this 2014 Polaris Ranger Crew 570, were going to install part number RA769301. This is a Rampage Cramp Killer Deluxe Sport Handles for Roll Bars. This part number includes two handles. Fewer things to know about these handles is that the handle itself is constructed from closed cell foam to create a comfortable grip. It has a flexible four-inch wide backing plate that gives it strength and stability on top of the roll cage itself. Its sturdy nylon webbing is one and a half inches wide. To start off our install, well go ahead and go to the roll cage in our UTV. Well go ahead and orient the handle where we want itin this case Im going to run it to the inside and then wrap our straps around the bar. more


Watch Video

12/31/2013 2:45:11 AM



Classic Accessories UTV Roll Cage Organizer Review- Video

Classic Accessories UTV Roll Cage Organizer Review

Today well be reviewing the QuadGear Extreme Classic Accessory UTV Roll Cage Organizer, Part Number 052963734430. This is the Hardwoods Camo Application and will fit both front and rear roll cages. Across the center body of the organizer theres 2 wide straps with hook and loop fasteners. With the wide straps and hook and loop fasteners securing the main body, well have four additional attachment points on the outside of our organizer. These will be strap and buckle, with an additional clip to secure any excess strap, with a total of 9 pockets with 4 Decibel straps for quick and easy install. Starting here in the center, we have a foam-padded pocket for our delicate items, such as a range finder or binoculars. more


Watch Video

12/2/2013 8:15:41 AM



Classic Accessories ATV Rear Rack Organizer Review- Video

Classic Accessories ATV Rear Rack Organizer Review

Today we'll be demonstrating the classic accessories ATV rear rack organizer. Black in color, part number 052963775570, on our 2012 Polaris Sportsman 500 HO. Now this rear rack organizer quickly fits standard ATV rear racks with eight adjustable straps. We'll begin by showing you the foam base, which will protect your valuables. When receiving the cargo bag, you will need to install the two foam pads into the base of the cargo bag. To do this, you'll unzip the bag here where you can then simply slide the foam pads in. more


Watch Video

2/1/2013 10:31:47 AM



Classic Accessories ATV Fender Organizer Review- Video

Classic Accessories ATV Fender Organizer Review

Today, we'll be demonstrating the classic accessories ATV fender organizer in camouflage, part number 052963776065 on our 2012 Polaris Sportsman 500. Now this handy organizer will add convenient storage to your ATV. The two zipper pockets keep small items handy. It is constructed of UV resistant and extra weather pro-tech X fabric. The foam back will protect your valuables. You'll notice that the zippers are covered with a flap to protect the zippers themselves as well as the valuables inside. more


Watch Video

2/1/2013 10:31:44 AM



Classic Accessories ATV-UTV Accessories - Hand Holds - CA18047 Review- Video

Classic Accessories ATV-UTV Accessories - Hand Holds - CA18047 Review

Today, were gonna review part number CA18047. This is classic accessories QuadGear UTV Organizer. Comes with integrated handholds. These are a organizer that you can attach to a bar on your UTV. It can mount horizontal. It also can mount vertical. more


Watch Video

2/21/2012 6:00:37 PM



Classic Accessories ATV Rear Rack Organizer Review- Video

Classic Accessories ATV Rear Rack Organizer Review

Today we are going to show you the Classic Accessories ATV rear rack organizer in black, part number 052963785173. Lay the organizer on the rear rack of your ATV, position it on the rack where you need it and take the 6 adjustable straps and attach it to the rear rack. This rear rack organizer features a large rear compartment with cargo tension straps and removable divider. Once you have the organizer strapped down, you can begin setting it up according to your needs. :45 more


Watch Video

12/13/2010 1:04:10 PM



Classic Accessories ATV Fender Organizer Review- Video

Classic Accessories ATV Fender Organizer Review

Today we are going to show you Classic Accessories ATV fender organizer in AP HD camouflage, part number 052963776065. The fender organizer attaches to your ATV rack with straps on the top. The bottom attaches to the ATVs fender with adhesive hook and loop tape. The fender organizer is a great way to add organized storage to your ATV. The foam backing on the organizer helps protect your contents. It is built with a UV resistant protective fabric and the zipper pockets keep things organized and handy. You can still gain access to all your foot controls. The fender organizer is also available in black, part number 052963776072. more


Watch Video

12/13/2010 12:20:56 PM



Classic Accessories Rear Rack Hard-Sided Cargo Bag Review- Video

Classic Accessories Rear Rack Hard-Sided Cargo Bag Review

Today we are going to show you the Classic Accessoriess Armor X Rear Rack Case in AP HD camouflage, part number 052963781663. The Armor X Rack Cases are a hard side cargo management system for use on the top of your ATVs rack. All you have to do is set the case on the rack and attach it with the straps on the underside. :21 more


Watch Video

12/13/2010 11:54:45 AM



Classic Accessories Camo ATV Tank Organizer Review- Video

Classic Accessories Camo ATV Tank Organizer Review

Today we are going to show you the Classic Accessories ATV Tank Organizer in AP HD Camo part number 052963777062. To install the organizer, remove the lid from the fuel tank. Fit the organizer over the fill neck. It is designed to fit all standard ATVs, is made of a UV resistant ProtekX fabric and is backed with a foam liner to help protect the contents of the organizer. On the backside of the organizer is an adhesive hook & loop strip that you can use to help secure the organizer to the flash sticks on your ATV. You can use the organizer to keep all sorts of items handy to the rider. It is also covered by a one year manufacturer warranty. Once the organizer is installed you will still have access to any foot controls on your ATV. The Tank Organizer is a great way to add extra storage space to your ATV and keep all of the items handy for the rider. The tank organizer is also available in black part number 052963777079. more


Watch Video

12/7/2010 3:19:24 PM



  1