Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring Installation And Review Videos


Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Corolla Trailer Hitch Wiring - C26CR- Video

Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Corolla Trailer Hitch Wiring - C26CR

more


Watch Video

11/13/2020 10:47:07 AM



Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C43CR- Video

Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C43CR

more


Watch Video

11/12/2020 8:37:10 PM



Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C75CR- Video

Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C75CR

more


Watch Video

11/2/2020 9:02:10 AM



Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C46CR- Video

Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C46CR

more


Watch Video

10/30/2020 9:22:06 PM



Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C89CR- Video

Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C89CR

more


Watch Video

10/30/2020 8:22:10 PM



Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C69CR- Video

Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C69CR

more


Watch Video

10/30/2020 1:42:06 PM



Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C66CR- Video

Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C66CR

more


Watch Video

10/28/2020 3:37:09 PM



Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C76CR- Video

Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C76CR

more


Watch Video

10/22/2020 12:32:11 PM



Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Subaru Legacy Trailer Hitch Wiring - C79CR- Video

Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Subaru Legacy Trailer Hitch Wiring - C79CR

Michael: Hi there. I'm Michael with etrailer.com. Today, we're going to take a quick look at the CURT T-Connector Vehicle Wiring Harness System. This is going to provide the 4-pole flat trailer connector for your vehicle so that you can pull a trailer and have the trailer's lights reflect what your vehicles lights are doing.The really nice thing about this system is how easy it is to get installed. Basically, you're just going to need to get back behind your tail lights. This main cord here with the yellow, brown, white, and red. more


Watch Video

10/20/2020 12:07:10 PM



Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C86CR- Video

Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C86CR

Hey everybody. I'm Ellen here at etrailer.com. And we're going to take a quick look at the Curt T-Connector Vehicle Wiring Harness. This gives you a 4-pole flat trailer connector at the back of your vehicle, so you can transfer all of those lighting functions, your turn lights, your stoplights, and your running lights into your trailer, or any other accessory that uses that 4-pole flat.So let's take a closer look at what comes in the kit and talk a little bit about how it's going to be installed. The nicest thing about this kit is that you don't have to worry about cutting or splicing into your vehicle's wiring. It's just going to plug right in line between the tail light housing and that wiring from your vehicle, so really easy to put this in place. more


Watch Video

10/9/2020 7:42:10 PM



Review of Tekonsha Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - TK47FR- Video

Review of Tekonsha Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - TK47FR

Ellen: Hey everyone. I'm Ellen here at etrailer.com and we're going to be taking a quick look at the Tekonsha T1 vehicle wiring harness. This allows you to have the stop turn and tail light functions transferred from your vehicle into your trailer wiring or into your trailer lighting or any other kind of accessory that might use that four-pole connection.The nice thing about this kit is that we don't have to worry about cutting or splicing into our vehicle's wiring. You're not making any modifications there. You're just going to be using the plugs that come off of your taillights to plug right in line with those to get those signals. So no worries about making any changes to the electrical system of your vehicle. more


Watch Video

10/6/2020 7:57:11 PM



Review of Tekonsha Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - TK67FR- Video

Review of Tekonsha Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - TK67FR

Hello everybody. This is [email protected] Today, we're going to take a look at this T1 vehicle wiring harness, with the four way flat trailer connector. Now this is a custom fit part. It is designed to fit the 2020 Mazda CX-30 vehicles and on a custom fit part like this, I'd like to recommend for you to go to our website, use the fit guide, putting your year and model vehicle, and it'll show you if this'll work for your application. Now this harness provides a nice four way flat trailer connector at the back of your vehicle, to power your trailer's signal lights. more


Watch Video

10/6/2020 2:17:11 PM



Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C56227- Video

Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C56227

Jeff: Hello everybody. This is Jeff at etrailer.com. Today, we're going to take a look at this Curt T-connector vehicle wiring harness with the four way flat trailer connector. Now this is a custom fit part. It is designed to fit the 2011 and newer Nissan Leaf vehicles and on a custom fit part like this, I do like to recommend for you to go to our website, use the fit guide, put in your year and model vehicle, and it'll show if this'll work for your application.Now this harness will provide this nice four way flat trailer connector at the back of your vehicle to power your trailer's signal lights. It is compatible with five pole, six pole and seven pole adapters that we do sell separately on our website. more


Watch Video

10/6/2020 10:37:30 AM



Review of Tekonsha Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - TK77FR- Video

Review of Tekonsha Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - TK77FR

more


Watch Video

10/2/2020 5:42:09 PM



Review of Tekonsha Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - TK87FR- Video

Review of Tekonsha Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - TK87FR

more


Watch Video

9/29/2020 8:52:09 PM



Review of Tekonsha Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - 118553- Video

Review of Tekonsha Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - 118553

Ellen: Hey everybody. I'm Ellen here at etrailer.com. We're going to be taking a quick look at the Tekonsha T1 vehicle wiring harness. This allows you to have a four-pole plug at the back of your vehicle, so you can connect to your trailer, brakes, lights, or any other kind of accessory that you might have on the back of your vehicle that uses that four-pole flat.So it's going to work with our vehicle's existing wiring, so it's pretty easy to install. There's no cutting or splicing into the existing wiring. It just plugs right in line with that factory wiring so it makes it really easy to install. more


Watch Video

9/29/2020 2:27:10 PM



Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - 4-Pole Trailer Hitch Wiring - C56148- Video

Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - 4-Pole Trailer Hitch Wiring - C56148

Ellen: Hey everybody, I'm Ellen here at etrailer.com. We're going to be taking a quick look at the Curt T-Connector Vehicle Wiring Harness. This is a wiring harness that allows you to have a four-pole wiring plug at the back of your vehicle so that you could work with any kind of trailer that uses the same, or any other accessories that might also use a four-pole flat.So it comes with everything you need to get this installed minus a few tools to undo any kind of panels, or get the connection to your battery. So let's take a closer look, talk about some of the specs in a little, go over a little bit how you're going to get this installed. The nice thing about the wiring again, is that it pretty much comes as you see it. And there's no real changes that you'll have to make to your vehicle's electrical system. more


Watch Video

9/28/2020 6:17:09 PM



Review of Tekonsha Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - 118408- Video

Review of Tekonsha Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - 118408

more


Watch Video

9/26/2020 10:02:09 AM



Review of Hopkins Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - HM40155- Video

Review of Hopkins Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - HM40155

more


Watch Video

9/21/2020 1:37:48 PM



Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C55256- Video

Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C55256

more


Watch Video

9/21/2020 1:22:10 PM



Review of Hopkins Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - 33525- Video

Review of Hopkins Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - 33525

more


Watch Video

9/21/2020 12:57:07 PM



Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C56013- Video

Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C56013

more


Watch Video

9/21/2020 9:22:09 AM



Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C49KR- Video

Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C49KR

more


Watch Video

9/21/2020 9:02:07 AM



Review of Hopkins Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - HM11143264- Video

Review of Hopkins Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - HM11143264

more


Watch Video

8/28/2020 1:42:09 PM



Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C38KR- Video

Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C38KR

Jeff: Hello everybody. This is Jeff at etrailer.com. Today we're going to take a look at the Curt Custom Vehicle Wiring Harness with the four way flat trailer connector for your factory tow package. Now, this is a custom fit part. It is designed to fit the 2001 to 2002 Toyota Tundra trucks with the factory tow package. On a custom fit part like this, I always like to recommend for you to go to our website, use the fit guide, put in your year, model, vehicle, and it'll show you if this will work for your application.Now, this will provide this four way flat trailer connector at the back of your vehicle to power your trailer's signal lights. more


Watch Video

8/7/2020 8:52:09 AM



Review of Hopkins Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - HM11141204- Video

Review of Hopkins Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - HM11141204

more


Watch Video

7/13/2020 12:42:07 PM



Review of Tekonsha Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - TK37FR- Video

Review of Tekonsha Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - TK37FR

more


Watch Video

6/23/2020 2:52:07 PM



Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C53KR- Video

Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C53KR

more


Watch Video

6/23/2020 2:32:09 PM



Review of Tekonsha Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - TK97FR- Video

Review of Tekonsha Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - TK97FR

more


Watch Video

6/23/2020 12:42:07 PM



Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C79KR- Video

Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C79KR

Michael: Hi there. I'm Michael with etrailer.com. Today, we're going to take a quick look at the CURT T-connector vehicle wiring harness. This wiring harness is going to connect to your vehicle, and it's going to allow you to send your light signals back to your trailer, so that as you're pulling it, other drivers can see your turn signals, brake signals, those sort of things, to make sure that you're nice and safe while you're driving. So, it is going to be an important component of your towing setup. Now, this is a very easy to install kit. more


Watch Video

6/16/2020 3:07:11 PM



Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C99KR- Video

Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C99KR

Ellen: Hey everyone, I'm Ellen here at etrailer.com, and we're going to be taking a look at the Curt T-Connector Vehicle Wiring Harness. Now, this allows you to have a four-pole flat trailer connector in your vehicle, and it is a custom fit design for the 2018 through the current Hyundai Kona. So this is not going to require any kind of cutting or splicing of your wires, should be a pretty straightforward install and allows you to transfer your Kona's electrical signals from your vehicle into your trailer. So you can use your stoplights or your brake lights and your turn signals and let other drivers know what's going on around you and have those transferred into your trailer.Let's take a closer look at what actually comes in your kit and roughly how to get this installed. You're going to get the wiring harness, which is going to have all this stuff here. It looks complicated, but it's really not that bad. more


Watch Video

6/9/2020 10:47:07 PM



Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C69KR- Video

Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C69KR

Michael: Hi there, I'm Michael with etrailer.com. Today, we're going to take a quick look at the Curt T Connector Vehicle Wiring Harness with four pole flat trailer connector. This is going to provide you a nice four pole flat trailer connector at the back of your vehicle, so that you can power up your trailer's signal lights. This is going to be a custom fit for your 2019 and newer Toyota Prius, with the all wheel drive E. So if you have one of those Toyota Prius's and you're wanting to pull a trailer, this is going to be the kit that you need to make sure that all your light signals are being transferred back. This kit is going to install pretty easily. more


Watch Video

6/9/2020 1:57:08 PM



Review of Tekonsha Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - T-One Wiring Harness 4 Pole Connector - TK84FR- Video

Review of Tekonsha Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - T-One Wiring Harness 4 Pole  Connector - TK84FR

more


Watch Video

6/4/2020 2:37:08 PM



Review of Tekonsha Replacement Wiring Harness and Brake Controller Adapter Kit - TK24FR- Video

Review of Tekonsha Replacement Wiring Harness and Brake Controller Adapter Kit - TK24FR

more


Watch Video

6/4/2020 11:52:08 AM



Review of Tekonsha 4 Way Vehicle Wirng Harness - TK74FR- Video

Review of Tekonsha 4 Way Vehicle Wirng Harness - TK74FR

more


Watch Video

6/4/2020 10:07:06 AM



Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C89KR- Video

Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C89KR

more


Watch Video

6/1/2020 7:22:06 PM



Review of Hopkins Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - HM11143165- Video

Review of Hopkins Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - HM11143165

more


Watch Video

5/16/2020 5:22:13 PM



Review of Hopkins Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - HM11143135- Video

Review of Hopkins Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - HM11143135

Ellen: Hey, everyone. I'm Ellen here at etrailer.com. We're going to be taking a look at the Hopkins 4-pole trailer wiring. This is going to allow you to have that 4-pole connector at the back of your vehicle so you can tow your trailer safely and still have all of your lighting functions. The nice thing about this wiring harness is that we don't have to worry about any hard splicing into our vehicle's electrical system. The only real connection that we have to make is to the battery. more


Watch Video

5/7/2020 5:32:18 PM



Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C63FR- Video

Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C63FR

more


Watch Video

4/30/2020 10:27:07 AM



Review of Hopkins Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - HM11142385- Video

Review of Hopkins Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - HM11142385

more


Watch Video

4/29/2020 1:37:10 PM



Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C93FR- Video

Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C93FR

more


Watch Video

4/24/2020 10:52:57 AM



Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C72VR- Video

Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C72VR

more


Watch Video

4/21/2020 9:57:05 AM



Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C77KR- Video

Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C77KR

more


Watch Video

4/21/2020 9:02:08 AM



Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C89FR- Video

Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C89FR

more


Watch Video

4/21/2020 8:07:06 AM



Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C62VR- Video

Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C62VR

more


Watch Video

4/21/2020 7:47:06 AM



Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C94FR- Video

Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C94FR

more


Watch Video

4/16/2020 2:32:22 PM



Review of Tekonsha Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - 118757- Video

Review of Tekonsha Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - 118757

Jeff: Hello everybody, this is Jeff at etrailer.com. Today we're going to take a look at this T1 vehicle wiring harness with the four way flat trailer connector. Now this is a custom fit part. It is designed to fit the 2017 and newer Nissan Rogue sport models, and on a custom fit part like this, I do recommend for you to go to our website, use the fit guide, put in your year and model vehicle. It'll show you if this will work for your application.How this harness provides this four way flat trailer connector at the back of your vehicle to power your trailer's signal lights. It is compatible with five pole, six pole, and seven pole adapters that we do sell separately, and this harness does connect very quickly and easily. more


Watch Video

4/15/2020 2:07:06 PM



Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C95FR- Video

Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C95FR

Jeff: Hello everybody. This is Jeff at etrailer.com. Today, we're going to take a look at this Curt T-Connector Vehicle Wiring Harness with the 4-Way Flat Trailer Connector. Now this is a custom fit part. It is designed to fit a 2019 Ford Escape without the factory tow package. On a custom fit part like this, I always like to recommend for you to go to our website. more


Watch Video

4/6/2020 7:52:07 AM



Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - 4 Pole Flat Trailer Hitch Wiring - C73FR- Video

Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - 4 Pole Flat Trailer Hitch Wiring - C73FR

more


Watch Video

3/26/2020 11:17:35 AM



Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C43FR- Video

Review of Curt Custom Fit Vehicle Wiring - Trailer Hitch Wiring - C43FR

more


Watch Video

3/26/2020 9:47:08 AM



  1     2     3