bing tracking image

TPMS Sensor Installation And Review Videos


Review of TireMinder TPMS Sensor - RV - Trailer - TM98FR- Video

Review of TireMinder TPMS Sensor - RV - Trailer - TM98FR

Hello everybody, this is Jeff at etrailer.com. Today, we're gonna take a look at this TireMinder i10 TPMS Monitoring System with the signal booster and the six flow through tire sensors for your RV or trailer. Now, this TPMS system will let you monitor your RV's tire pressure and temperature using this included monitor. It is designed to work with your motorhome, your 5th wheel, or even your trailer. Wanna zoom in and show you the parts that are included, we'll start with the monitor. Includes this nice i10 monitor, includes the adjustable suction cup mounting bracket. more


Watch Video

4/25/2022 9:04:03 AM



Review of TireMinder TPMS Sensor - RV - Trailer - TM38FR- Video

Review of TireMinder TPMS Sensor - RV - Trailer - TM38FR

Hello everybody. This is Jeff at etrailer.com. Today, we're gonna take a look at the TireMinder i10 TPMS monitoring system with the signal booster, the four flow through tire sensors for your RV or trailers. Now, this TPMS system will let you monitor your RV's tire pressure and temperature with this included monitor. And it is designed to work with your motorhome, your 5th wheel, or your trailer. Want to just zoom in and show you everything that's included. more


Watch Video

2/23/2022 10:00:39 AM



Review of TireMinder TPMS Sensor - RV - Trailer - TM86FR- Video

Review of TireMinder TPMS Sensor - RV - Trailer - TM86FR

Hello everybody, this is Jeff at etrailer.com Today we're gonna take a look at the TireMinder A1AS TPMS Monitoring System with Bluetooth, for your RV or trailers. Now this is a TPMS system that'll let you monitor your RV or trailers' tire pressures and temperatures, via this monitor, or using your smart device using the free TireMinder TPMS app. That TireMinder app is a free app. It's available on all the app stores. And it's also, if you have the box that this comes in when you receive this, on the box it'll have a QR code that you could scan with your phone or tablet and it'll download the app also. Works great on your motorhome, fifth wheel or trailer and it'll give you real time pressure and temperature notifications on your monitor. more


Watch Video

2/10/2022 1:41:01 PM



Review of TireMinder TPMS Sensor - RV - Trailer - TM26FR- Video

Review of TireMinder TPMS Sensor - RV - Trailer - TM26FR

Hello, everybody, this is Jeff at etrailer.com. Today we're gonna take a look at this TireMinder Smart TPMS monitoring system with Bluetooth for your RV or your trailer. Now this TPMS system will let you monitor your RV or your trailer's tire pressures and temperatures via your smart device, using a free TireMinder TPMS app. That app is available just by going to your operating manual and you'll see a QR code that you can scan with your phone and it'll download the free app to your phone or even to your tablet. It does work great on your motor home, fifth wheel or trailer, and it'll give you real time pressure and temperature notifications on your smart phone or tablet. Now it is compatible with an iPhone 7 and Android 4.4 or newer smartphones and an iPad 7 in newer devices. more


Watch Video

2/10/2022 1:01:21 PM



Review of TireMinder TPMS Sensor Monitoring System - RV - Trailer - TM76FR- Video

Review of TireMinder TPMS Sensor Monitoring System - RV - Trailer - TM76FR

Hello everybody, this is Jeff at etrailer.com Today, we'll be taking a look at this TireMinder A1AS TPMS monitoring system, for RVs and trailers, using Bluetooth and the four flow-through transmitters. Now this TPMS system will let you monitor your RV or trailer's tire pressures and temperatures, via this included monitor, or you can even use your smartphone using the free TireMinder TPMS app. I happen to have my smartphone here. I downloaded the TireMinder app on there, and you can see mine's an iPhone 8 Plus. And there's your app that you would set your pressures and everything at, and you could monitor using this. If you prefer not to, you can use the monitor that's included. more


Watch Video

1/6/2022 1:56:07 PM



Review of TireMinder TPMS Sensor Monitoring System - RV - Trailer - TM58FR- Video

Review of TireMinder TPMS Sensor Monitoring System - RV - Trailer - TM58FR

Hello everybody this is Jeff from etrailer.com. Today we'll take a look at the TireMinder Smart TPMS monitoring system for the RVs and trailers with the Bluetooth adapter and the six flow through transmitters. Now this TPMS system will let your monitor your RV or your trailer's tire pressure, and temperatures straight from your smartphone and tablet using the TireMinder TPMS app. And you can get that app by going into the operating manual, and they have a QR code that if you scan that with your phone, you get your app on your phone. I happened to do that with my phone. I have an iPhone 8 plus here, and you can see the app showing there and shows you how to set it up, once you get it connected. more


Watch Video

1/6/2022 1:01:18 PM



TireMinder RV and Trailer i10 TPMS Review- Video

TireMinder RV and Trailer i10 TPMS Review

Hi there, heavy haulers and flat towers. Today, we're gonna be taking a look at TireMinder's i10 tire pressure monitoring system. The i10 tire monitoring system is a quick and easy way to be able to monitor the tire pressures of 10 different tires, so you'll receive 10 sensors in the kit. So, with 10 sensors, in most cases, that's gonna cover like a motorhome. That's six tires on this motorhome because we've got dual wheels on the rear axle, so we've got six there. And we've got four on the vehicle we're pulling behind us. more


Watch Video

12/15/2021 3:14:25 PM



Review of TireMinder TPMS Sensor - 4 Tire Pressure Monitor Kit - TM89FR- Video

Review of TireMinder TPMS Sensor - 4 Tire Pressure Monitor Kit - TM89FR

Hi there. I'm Michael with etrailer.com. Today, we're gonna take a quick look at this TireMinder i10 tire pressure monitoring system. This is going to allow you to monitor your, your RV's tire pressure and temperature. This will work with your motorhome, 5th wheel, motor coach or trailer. You are gonna get these four brass waterproof and dustproof sensors. more


Watch Video

12/13/2021 4:15:16 PM



Review of TireMinder TPMS Sensor - 6 Tire Pressure Monitor Kit - TM29FR- Video

Review of TireMinder TPMS Sensor - 6 Tire Pressure Monitor Kit - TM29FR

Hi there. I'm Michael with etrailer.com. Today, we're gonna take a quick look at this TireMinder i10 tire pressure monitoring system. This is going to allow you to monitor your RV's tire pressure and temperature. This will work for your motorhome, your 5th wheel, motor coach or trailer. You're gonna get six of these brass waterproof and dustproof sensors. more


Watch Video

12/13/2021 2:57:50 PM



Review of TireMinder TPMS Sensor - 10 Tire Pressure Monitors Kit - TM56FR- Video

Review of TireMinder TPMS Sensor - 10 Tire Pressure Monitors Kit - TM56FR

Hi there, I'm Michael with etrailer.com. Today, we're gonna take a quick look at this TireMinder i10 Tire Pressure Monitoring System. This is going to allow you to monitor your RV's tire pressure and temperature, this will work for your motorhome, 5th wheel, motor coach or trailer. You're gonna get 10 of these brass waterproof and dustproof sensors, these will secure onto your tire's valve stem, they will work with aluminum, rubber, steel, chrome, and nickel valve stems, and these will check your tire pressure and temperature every six seconds. These have a pressure range from 0 psi to 199 psi with an accuracy of between plus or minus 1%. They will operate in -4 degrees Fahrenheit up to 185 degrees Fahrenheit. more


Watch Video

12/13/2021 2:16:35 PM



TST TPMS RV Color Display ire Sensors Review- Video

TST TPMS RV Color Display ire Sensors Review

Hey everybody, Ryan here at etrailer. Today, we're gonna be checking out, and showing you how to set up, the TST Wireless Tire Pressure Monitoring System. Whenever you're over the road, you know, with your trailer, or pulling anything behind the vehicle that you're using to tow, or even driving a motor home for that matter, you know, there's already a lot of things to pay attention to, and worry about, to try to, you know, be safe and feel confident whenever you're going over the road. And being able to keep an eye on what's happening with your tires is really important, you know. If you think about it, the tires are responsible for a lot, you know. Those are gonna be the only things contacting the ground, and really keeping everything under control, as far as what your trailer is doing, and things along those lines. more


Watch Video

11/8/2021 11:53:36 AM



Lippert RV and Trailer Tire Linc TPMS Review and Installation- Video

Lippert RV and Trailer Tire Linc TPMS Review and Installation

Hey everyone. Shane here with the etrailer.com Today we're gonna be taking a look at the Tire Link TPMS tire pressure monitor system by Lippert Components. Why would you need to add a tire pressure monitor system onto a vehicle Well, let's say you have a camper like this. You're pulling up behind your truck. They typically are not going to have any pressure monitor system on them. Adding this is going to allow you, while you're traveling, to monitor the tire pressure on the tires. more


Watch Video

5/6/2021 7:11:38 PM



Review of TST Wireless TPMS Sensor and Temperature Monitoring with Color Monitor - TST34FR- Video

Review of TST Wireless TPMS Sensor and Temperature Monitoring with Color Monitor - TST34FR

Hello, everybody, this is Jeff at etrailer.com. Today, we gonna take a look at this TST wireless TPMS system with temperature monitoring, has a nice color display, comes with a signal booster and four internal tire sensors. Now, this tire pressure monitoring system will let you monitor your vehicles tire pressure, and temperature via the included colored monitor, also works great with your motorhome, your fifth wheel motorcoach or even your trailer. On the zoom in here and show you. This is nice color widescreen monitor. Provides early warning detection with visual and audible alerts, helps detect blowouts, significant pressure changes, and tire temperatures exceeding a 158 degrees. more


Watch Video

4/27/2021 11:40:22 AM



TireMinder TPMS for RVs and Trailers Review- Video

TireMinder TPMS for RVs and Trailers Review

Hey everybody, today we're going to be going over and showing you how to install the TireMinder A1AS TPMS system for RVs and trailers. So the A1AS is a pretty advanced system. We're going to have tons of different alerts. They're going to notify us while we're driving of any potential issues or any issues happening as we speak. Now just some of these alerts here, we're going to have an alert for a rapid leak which is going to be a loss of pressure of three PSI or more and less than two minutes. So that's going to display a rapid leak alert. more


Watch Video

4/3/2021 3:14:24 PM



Review of Tuson RV Brakes TPMS Sensor - RV - Trailer - 335TPMS6WIVS- Video

Review of Tuson RV Brakes TPMS Sensor - RV - Trailer - 335TPMS6WIVS

Jeff: Hello, everybody. This is Jeff at etrailer.com. Today, we're going to take a look at this Tuson Towable Tire Pressure Monitoring System with the six sensors.Now, this tire pressure monitoring system will allow you to monitor your trailer or your motor home tire pressure and temperature. Properly inflated tires will increase your fuel economy, help extend your tire life, and they'll even improve safety and environmental efficiency.What's nice about this kit is it offers interchangeable valve stems that allow you to fit both valve diameter size holes out there, so you can fit both the .453 diameter and the .625 diameter valve holes. And the way you can tell that apart, if you don't know, of course it's on your vehicle. If the wheels go up to 15 inches, the diameter will be the .453 size, and if your wheels are 16 inches and larger diameter, they'll use the .625 diameter size. more


Watch Video

10/22/2020 2:07:10 PM



Review of Lippert Components TPMS Sensor - Tire Pressure and Temperature Monitoring System - LC37VR- Video

Review of Lippert Components TPMS Sensor - Tire Pressure and Temperature Monitoring System - LC37VR

Hi there I'm Michael with etrailer.com. Today, we're going to take a quick look at the Tire Linc Tire Pressure and Temperature Monitoring System. This system is going to allow you to keep an eye on your tire temperature and pressure to make sure that nothing is going wrong. As you're driving down the road it is kind of difficult to tell what's happening back behind you, so having these on your trailer or RV is going to give you extra peace of mind that you know exactly where those tires are at so you can avoid something disastrous down the road.This is a very simple installation. These little monitoring sensors are going to just screw on to your tires' valve stem. They use Bluetooth technology to then connect to your smartphone, either your iOS or Android device. more


Watch Video

7/24/2020 2:32:09 PM



Review of TST TPMS Sensor - Internal Sensors - TST54FR- Video

Review of TST TPMS Sensor - Internal Sensors - TST54FR

Ellen: Hey, everyone. I'm Ellen here at etrailer.com and we're going to be taking a quick look at the TST Tire Pressure Monitoring System. This allows you to be aware of any kind of issues that might be arising with your tires. It's going to constantly monitor the pressure and the temperature in those tires to make sure that you are staying safe on the road, and then you can do any kind of maintenance, top up those tires, or check anything out if anything should be amiss. Now it will also alert you if there is a blowout on one of your tires as well so you can quickly address that rather than waiting until it's too late to get that taken care of.So these are internal mounted or internal tire sensors. That means that they're going to be mounted on the wheel or that rim on the inside of your tire. more


Watch Video

7/18/2020 3:32:07 PM



Review of TireMinder TPMS - RV - Trailer - TM79FR- Video

Review of TireMinder TPMS - RV - Trailer - TM79FR

Jeff: Hello everybody, this is Jeff at etrailer.com. Today we're going to take a look at this TireMinder Bluetooth TPMS for RVs with this LCD monitor and 10 of the external tire sensors. Now this TPMS system will let you monitor your RV's tire pressure and temperature via this included LCD monitor, or you could even use your own personal smartphone. It is designed to work great with your motor home fifth wheel or trailer. Now if you do use your own smartphone .. this is my iPhone right here. more


Watch Video

3/13/2020 11:22:08 AM



Review of TireMinder TPMS - RV - Trailer - TM69FR- Video

Review of TireMinder TPMS - RV - Trailer - TM69FR

Jeff: Hello everybody. This is Jeff at etrailer.com. Today we're going to take a look at this TireMinder Bluetooth TPMS for RVs with this LCD monitor, and the six external tire sensors. Now this TPMS system will let you monitor your RV's tire pressure and temperature, they have this included LCD monitor, or if you want, you can even use your own smartphone. It is designed to work great with your motor home, fifth wheel, or trailer.Now, if you do use your own smartphone as this happens to be my iPhone right here, you do download the TireMinder app and that'll let you use the smartphone as a monitor. It'll let you receive notifications on your Bluetooth enabled smartphone. more


Watch Video

3/13/2020 11:02:07 AM



Review of TireMinder TPMS - RV - Trailer - TM49FR- Video

Review of TireMinder TPMS - RV - Trailer - TM49FR

Jeff: Hello, everybody. This is Jeff from Etrailer.com. Today, we're going to take a look at this TireMinder Bluetooth TPMS for RVs, with this LCD monitor and the four external tire sensors.This TPMS system will let you monitor your RV's tire pressure and tire temperature, via this included LCD monitor or you could even use your own smartphone. This will work great with your motor home, fifth wheel, or trailer. If you use your own smartphone, does have a TireMinder app that'll let you use your smartphone as a monitor. You can receive notifications on your Bluetooth enabled smartphone. more


Watch Video

3/12/2020 2:42:09 PM



Review of TST TPMS - RV - Trailer - TST-507-INT-6-C- Video

Review of TST TPMS - RV - Trailer - TST-507-INT-6-C

Jeff: Hello everybody. This is Jeff at etrailer.com. Today we're going to take a look at this TST tire pressure monitoring system with the color display and the six internal tire sensors. Now, this TPMS will let you monitor your vehicle's tire pressure and temperature. We have this included monitor right here. Also works great with your motor home, 5th wheel or trailer. more


Watch Video

3/5/2020 2:57:20 PM



iN-Command RV TPMS Sensors Review- Video

iN-Command RV TPMS Sensors Review

Hi everyone. Adam with Etrailer dot com. Today we're going to be taking a look at the in command TPMS sensors for your RV or any type of vehicle you may have. It's going to cover an RV, anything with tires, really. If you have a flat tow setup, you can grab an expansion pack and put them on your flat tow setup as well, just to make sure all your tires are at the proper temp and PSI.So it's a pretty basic kit. It does have a lot of similar qualities to the other TPMS sensors we messed with, one of which being, it does have an app, so everything is controlled by your app. more


Watch Video

12/23/2019 2:37:04 PM



TST Color Display RV TPMS with Flow Through Tire Sensors Review- Video

TST Color Display RV TPMS with Flow Through Tire Sensors Review

Adam: Hi, everyone, Adam, with etrailer.com. Today, we're going to be taking a look at TSTs, TPMS monitoring system with our flow through sensors. So these flow-through sensors are all you're going to need on each stem of your tires to gain access to the readings of your temperature and your pressure. It's going to be able to transmit all of that information to your monitor and making it really easy to keep track of all your tires. So the difference between the flow-through sensors compared to others, this way, we can keep that sensor on there and just take this cap to air it up. It makes it really easy just as if we didn't even have these sensors on. more


Watch Video

12/4/2019 2:57:06 PM



JR Products PressurePro TPMS Kit Review- Video

JR Products PressurePro TPMS Kit Review

Adam: Hi everyone, Adam with etrailer.com. Today we're going to be taking a look at the PressurePro FX TPMS sensors and it's going to be a wireless monitoring system for your tires and all you really need to operate it is your phone. So what's great about these sensors is they are extremely universal. If you have something that has tires, you can monitor it, whether it be an RV, a boat, or maybe even just a utility trailer, you're going to be able to do that all with the ease of your phone. So whenever you're going on vacation and if you have a flat tow setup, you don't really want to be worrying about that when you're with friends and family going to a campsite. It's always going to be nice to be able to monitor that, to give you peace of mind just so you can enjoy your vacation.So if you're someone who has a big fleet like this, whether it be a boat, a trailer, or even an enclosed trailer, whatever it is, we're going to be able to monitor all these tires. more


Watch Video

11/19/2019 11:37:22 AM



Review of iN-Command RV Parts and Accessories - Tire Pressure Monitor - NCTP1002- Video

Review of iN-Command RV Parts and Accessories - Tire Pressure Monitor - NCTP1002

Michael: Hi there. I'm Michael with etrailer.com. Today, we're going to take a quick look at the in command RV tire pressure monitoring system. This is going to give you the ability to monitor your tires while you're on the go. So you can make sure that they're not overheating or deflating or whatever the case may be. You'll be able to see how your tires are reacting on your trip, and you're not going to have to stop and pull over and check them out as often.So you are going to get two of these sensors that will mount onto your tire valve. more


Watch Video

11/7/2019 11:22:26 AM



Review of iN-Command RV Parts and Accessories - Tire Pressure Monitor - NCTP100- Video

Review of iN-Command RV Parts and Accessories - Tire Pressure Monitor - NCTP100

Michael: Hi there. I'm Michael with etrailer.com. Today, we're going to take a quick look at the In-Command RV tire pressure monitoring system. This system is going to mount onto the tires of your RV or other trailer, could also work on your passenger vehicle, whatever the case may be. It's going to allow you to monitor the tire pressure, the temperature, basically just give you an overall view of your tires so you can keep better track on them, make sure they're not heating up too much or losing pressure. There is a free In-Command app that you can download on either your Android or Apple smartphones that's going to allow you to monitor up to 22 different tires using this system. more


Watch Video

11/7/2019 10:37:29 AM



TST Tire Pressure Monitoring System for RVs Review- Video

TST Tire Pressure Monitoring System for RVs Review

Hi, everyone, Adam, with etrailer.com. Today, we're going to be taking a look at the TST TPMS monitoring system. What this is going to do, it's going to allow you to monitor your tire pressure and temperature on your RV or whatever you may be hauling. So, what I really like about this system is we're going to be able to monitor the tire pressure and temp on our vehicle. But if we start adding things to the back of our RV here, we're going to have more tires. So, might as well be able to grab a couple more sensors, throw it on whatever we may be hauling. more


Watch Video

9/26/2019 1:32:20 PM



Review of JR Products TPMS - RV - Trailer - 372FX4K- Video

Review of JR Products TPMS - RV - Trailer - 372FX4K

Today, we're going to take a look at the JR Products PressurePro FX 4, app based, four-wheel TPMS kit. Now this tire pressure monitoring system is for towables, like boat trailers, campers, pop-ups, and other trailer types. This is the PressurePro FX four-wheel kit provides 24-7 continuous tire monitoring performance, by delivering tire pressure and temperature readings from these waterproof sensors to your existing smartphone, using the free PressurePro app installed on your phone. That app is available for both Android and iOS devices. And just to show you what the app would look like, I happen to have my phone here and we're going to zoom in. And just to show you, there's the PressurePro app and then you can see there it's showing you four-wheel, six-wheel, eight-wheel, and then the positioning. more


Watch Video

9/12/2019 4:22:18 PM



Review of JR Products TPMS - RV - Trailer - 372FX2K- Video

Review of JR Products TPMS - RV - Trailer - 372FX2K

Today we're going to take a look at the JR Products PressurePro FX2, App-Based 2-Wheel TPMS Kit. now this tire pressure monitoring system is for towables like boat trailers, campers, popups, and other trailer types. This is the PressurePro FX 2-Wheel Kit which will provide 24/7 continuous tire monitoring performance by delivering your tire pressure and temperature readings from your waterproof sensors here to your existing smartphone, using the free PressurePro App installed on your phone. That app is available for Android and iOS devices.The app will offer unique alerts like to low pressure, to high pressure, high temperature and cross axle alert. It'll also give you a push notifications and an FX warning light. The alert notification when it's out of the app or without a smart device. more


Watch Video

9/12/2019 4:02:24 PM



Review of TireMinder TPMS - Trailer - TPMS-TRL-2- Video

Review of TireMinder TPMS - Trailer - TPMS-TRL-2

Today we'll be taking a look at the Tire Minder TPMS for single axle trailers. This is going to be an easy to use system to keep constant watch over your tire pressure as you're going down the road. This has a solar powered monitor with LCD display. Right now it just has this little sticker to kind of illustrate what it'll look like when it's actually plugged in. But it can attach to your windshield with the adhesive on the back. Just pull these and then it'll be more of a permanent install or you can just place these hook and loop pieces over the top of that to attach in a more temporary or removable fashion. more


Watch Video

4/25/2019 2:53:58 PM



Review of TireMinder TPMS - Trailer - TPMS-TRAILER- Video

Review of TireMinder TPMS - Trailer - TPMS-TRAILER

Today we're going take a look at the TireMinder Solar-Powered TPMS for dual axle trailers, with this LCD monitor. Now this is a solar-powered TPMS that'll let you monitor your trailer's tire pressure and temperature, via this dedicated LCD monitor. The sensor range is perfect for dual axle trailers up to 25 foot long. This part does include everything laid out here on the table. It includes the LCD monitor with the hook and loop fasteners and the micro USB charger. It includes the four transmitters with the batteries, four extra batteries, the locking hardware to lock the transmitters to your valve stems. more


Watch Video

3/22/2019 3:40:26 PM



TST RV TPMS Flow Through Tire Sensors Review- Video

TST RV TPMS Flow Through Tire Sensors Review

Shane: Today we're gonna be taking a look at TST Tire Pressure Monitor System for RVs.Hi, I'm Shane with etrailer.com. Here we have one of several different types of tire pressure monitor systems. What a tire pressure monitor system is gonna do, it's gonna allow you to monitor the tire pressure on your trailer, whether you're pulling a trailer behind an RV or a car behind an RV, or you're pulling a trailer behind your truck when you're traveling. This is gonna allow you to monitor that tire pressure from inside the vehicle.This kit is going to include six flow through sensors. These are gonna mount to your tires, and they're gonna send a signal to your monitor, so you can monitor the pressure from the inside of the vehicle. A wrench, locking nuts. more


Watch Video

3/5/2019 12:17:13 PM



Review of Tuson RV Brakes TPMS - RV,Trailer - 335TPMS4WIVS- Video

Review of Tuson RV Brakes TPMS - RV,Trailer - 335TPMS4WIVS

Today we're going to take a look at the Tucson towable tire pressure monitoring system. This is going to have four sensors and interchangeable valve stems. Now this going to allow us to have realtime feedback on how our tire pressure's doing as we're going down the road. That's going to be really important for a number of reasons. It's going to allow us to have better fuel economy and extend the life of our tires and also it overall improves the safety and handling of our vehicle as well as improving over all environmental efficiency. These are going to use a radio frequency to transmit that realtime data to the in cab receiver. more


Watch Video

2/22/2019 5:46:46 PM



Review of TireMinder TPMS - RV,Trailer - TM-A1A-6- Video

Review of TireMinder TPMS - RV,Trailer - TM-A1A-6

Today we're taking a look at the Tire Minder RV tire pressure monitoring system. This system allows for constant monitoring of a vehicle or trailer's tire pressure and temperature. Now this system can receive wireless information from up to 22 tires, ranging from 0 to 232 psi. So, very versatile system. It comes with six transmitters, but you can always add more if and when needed. This makes it awesome for multiple tire layouts, such as a camper, truck and camper, truck and fifth wheel, RV and towed vehicle, truck and trailer, or a single coach with six wheels.It comes with the hard wired booster. more


Watch Video

2/7/2019 12:12:11 PM



Review of TireMinder TPMS - RV,Trailer - TM-A1A-4- Video

Review of TireMinder TPMS - RV,Trailer - TM-A1A-4

Today we're taking a look at the TireMinder RV tire pressure monitoring system. Now this system allows for constant monitoring of a vehicle or trailer's tire pressure and temperature. It can receive wireless information from up to 22 tires, zero to 232 psi. It comes with four transmitters, but you can always add more. It makes it great for multiple tire layouts such as a camper, a truck and camper, a truck and fifth-wheel, RV and towed vehicle, a truck and trailer, or a single coach.It comes with a hard-wired booster, and then on the monitor, we have the extendable antenna, so that's going to increase our wireless range. Right here on the booster, we have the built-in antennas. more


Watch Video

2/7/2019 11:07:06 AM



Review of TST Tire Inflation and Repair - TPMS - TST-507-FT-6-C- Video

Review of TST Tire Inflation and Repair - TPMS - TST-507-FT-6-C

Today we're going to take a look at the TST tire pressure monitoring system for RVs with the color display, the signal boosters, and the six flow-through tire sensors. Now this TPMS kit will let you monitor your RVs tire pressure and temperature with the included full color LCD display unit. It does work great with your motor home fifth wheel or trailer.The display is a nice full color wide screen display. Provides early warning detection with visual and audible alerts. And just to show you what the display looks like, we're going to go ahead and zoom in some so you can see it better. And then I'm going to go ahead and turn it on. more


Watch Video

1/10/2019 11:20:36 AM



Review of TST Tire Inflation and Repair - TPMS - TST-507-FT-4-C- Video

Review of TST Tire Inflation and Repair - TPMS - TST-507-FT-4-C

Today we're going to take a look at the TST Tire Pressure Monitoring System for RVs with the full color display, signal booster, and the four flow-through tire sensors. Now, this TPS kit will let you monitor your RV' tire pressure and temperature with the included full color LCD display unit. It works great with your motor home, fifth wheel or trailer. It is a nice full color, widescreen display, provides early warning detection with visual and audible alerts.Now, just to show you, we're going to zoom in a little bit, so you can see what the full color display would look like. Good ahead and turn that on, and you can see with it on, the full color display. Now it does detect blow-out, significant pressure changes and tire temperatures exceeding 158 degrees. more


Watch Video

1/10/2019 10:40:27 AM



Review of TST Tire Inflation and Repair - TPMS - TST-507-RV-6-C- Video

Review of TST Tire Inflation and Repair - TPMS - TST-507-RV-6-C

Today we're going to take a look at the TST Tire Pressure Monitoring System for the RVs, with the color display, signal booster, and six tire sensors.Now, this TPMS kit will let you monitor your RV's tire pressure and temperature with the included, full color, LCD display unit. Works get with your motor home, fifth wheel, trailer.It uses this full color, wide screen display, which will provide early warning detection with visual and audible alerts. Just to show you, I'm going to zoom here so you can see what the . I'm going to turn this on. Okay, we'll go ahead and turn it on. You can see the full color display.Now, this will detect blowouts, significant pressure changes, tire temperatures exceeding 158 degrees. more


Watch Video

1/9/2019 2:20:37 PM



Review of TST Tire Inflation and Repair - TPMS - TST-507-RV-4-C- Video

Review of TST Tire Inflation and Repair - TPMS - TST-507-RV-4-C

Today we're gonna take a look at the TST Tire Pressure Monitoring System for your RV with this full color display and the four tire sensors. Now this TPMS kit will let you monitor your RV's tire pressure and temperature with the included full color LCD display unit. It is designed to work great with your motor home, 5th wheeler, or trailer. It does offer a full color widescreen display, which will provide early warning detection with visual and audible alerts.I just wanted to show it. We're gonna zoom in here. And then we're gonna go ahead and turn it on, so you can see the full color on it. more


Watch Video

1/9/2019 1:40:35 PM



TireMinder RV Tire Pressure Monitoring System for Smartphone Review- Video

TireMinder RV Tire Pressure Monitoring System for Smartphone Review

Speaker 1: Today we're gonna be taking a look at the TireMinder RV Tire Pressure Monitoring System for smart phones. The four transmitter kit is part number TPMS-APP-4, and the six transmitter kit is part number TPMS-APP-6. This tire pressure monitoring system is compatible with both Android and iPhone devises. It's gonna monitor tire pressure and temperature on up to 22 different tires. This tire pressure monitoring system is great for vehicles that don't have factory pressure monitoring, tow-behind trailers, so you can monitor their tire pressure, campers and RVs, even those with a dual tire setup. It's also great for monitoring the tire pressure in your tow-behind vehicle while driving your RV.You can see on our Bluetooth receiver that it's indicating we have a low tire. more


Watch Video

11/21/2017 8:19:38 AM



TireMinder Tire Inflation and Repair - TPMS - TPMS-APP-4 Review- Video

TireMinder Tire Inflation and Repair - TPMS - TPMS-APP-4 Review

Today we're gonna take a look at the TireMinder RV tire pressure monitoring system for smartphone with the signal booster and four transmitters. Now, this is a next generation of tire pressure monitoring for your RV right on your smartphone or you tablet. This kit will include everything shown here on the table. It includes this TireMinder Bluetooth adapter, a USB car charger and micro USB cable for charging your adaptor. Right here with the two antennas in the Rhino signal booster. It also has a three foot long hard wire for connecting. It does come with the four transmitters to install on your valve stems. more


Watch Video

6/8/2017 2:23:44 PM



TireMinder Tire Inflation and Repair - TPMS - TPMS-APP-6 Review- Video

TireMinder Tire Inflation and Repair - TPMS - TPMS-APP-6 Review

Today we're going to take a look at the TireMinder RV Tire Pressure Monitoring System for your smartphone with the signal booster, and six transmitters. Now this is the next generation of tire pressure monitoring for your RV. It'll give you your information right on your smartphone or your tablet. The kit includes everything shown here on the table. It includes this TireMinder Bluetooth adapter, this USB car charger with the micro-USB cable. The Rhino signal booster with a 3-foot long hardwired for connection. The six transmitters that will go on to your valve stems. more


Watch Video

6/8/2017 2:00:17 PM



TireMinder Tire Inflation and Repair - TPMS - TM55C-A Review- Video

TireMinder Tire Inflation and Repair - TPMS - TM55C-A Review

Today we're going to be take a look at the TireMinder tire pressure monitoring system for TPMS aluminum valve stems. Now, this kit is designed for cars, trucks, and SUVs, not made for RVs. This is perfect for upgrading your vehicle's existing TPMS to real-time PSI and temperature readings. The TireMinder system can monitor up to five tires, including a spare, with the addition of an extra transmitter which we do sell separately on our website. Now, this kit is designed for tires running 80 PSI or below that have the TPMS aluminum valve stems, and it continually updates while in motion. The data on all the tires is visible with no need to scroll, so you can check status at a glance and stay focused on the road. more


Watch Video

5/15/2017 11:40:11 AM



TireMinder Tire Inflation and Repair - Tire Pressure - TM55C-B Review- Video

TireMinder Tire Inflation and Repair - Tire Pressure - TM55C-B Review

Today we're going to take a look at the Tire Minder tire pressure monitoring system for brass valve stems with a signal booster. Now, this kit is perfect for adding TPMS to your current vehicle. This is a Tire Minder system, which can monitor up to five tires, including the spare. It is designed for tires running 80 psi or below, that use the rubber or brass valve stem. And it continually updates while in motion. The transmitters, which are these portions right here, is what will screw onto your valve stems. Here's an example of the rubber stem with the brass. more


Watch Video

5/15/2017 10:46:29 AM



Hopkins Tire Pressure Monitoring System Review- Video

Hopkins Tire Pressure Monitoring System Review

Today we'll be taking a look at the Hopkins wireless tire pressure monitoring system, part number HM30100VA. This is perfect for somebody that's either going to be out on the road a lot, maybe hauling some different weights, or somebody that's an off-roader that's going to be adjusting their tire pressures as the train dictates. This wireless system also helps you maximize the tire life and improve your fuel economy. By monitoring the tire pressure and temperature of up to 24 different tires. It allows you to monitor tire pressure of all sizes of cars, trucks, trailers, and RVs. Transmits data via radio frequency from the tires of the vehicle to the monitor that's established inside the vehicle. There's an audible and visual warning system that alerts you when the tire pressure and temperatures have changed. more


Watch Video

12/1/2015 11:11:41 AM



  1