Towing Mirrors Installation And Review Videos


Review of CIPA Towing Mirrors - Slide-On Drivers Towing Mirror - CIP46VR- Video

Review of CIPA Towing Mirrors - Slide-On Drivers Towing Mirror - CIP46VR

more


Watch Video

11/18/2020 1:07:07 PM



Review of CIPA Towing Mirrors - Slide-On Towing Mirror Set - CIP38MR- Video

Review of CIPA Towing Mirrors - Slide-On Towing Mirror Set - CIP38MR

more


Watch Video

11/18/2020 1:02:10 PM



Review of CIPA Towing Mirrors - Slide-On Towing Mirror - CIP66VR- Video

Review of CIPA Towing Mirrors - Slide-On Towing Mirror - CIP66VR

more


Watch Video

11/18/2020 1:02:08 PM



K-Source Snap and Zap Custom Towing Mirrors Review- Video

K-Source Snap and Zap Custom Towing Mirrors Review

more


Watch Video

10/27/2020 11:52:22 AM



Review of K Source Towing Mirrors - Full Replacement Mirror - KS70131-32T- Video

Review of K Source Towing Mirrors - Full Replacement Mirror - KS70131-32T

Ellen: Hey everyone. I'm Ellen here at etrailer.com and we're going to be taking a quick look at the K-Source replacement towing mirrors. These are a great option for somebody who's going to be towing with their vehicle, and they want a better way to see what's going on behind them. But you don't want to have that kind of clunky or awkward adjustable, or a temporary towing mirror on the side of your mirror. They can fall off. They're not always the most reliable. more


Watch Video

9/14/2020 6:22:09 PM



K Source Universal Clip-On Towing Mirror Review- Video

K Source Universal Clip-On Towing Mirror Review

Dustin: How's it going heavy hollers Dustin here @etrailer.com. Today we're going to be taking a look at the K Source Universal Fit Towing Mirror. You can see here, it's going to be great when backing up to your camper or RV. Now, most cars these days have backup cameras, but having an extended field of view in your mirror is invaluable when it comes to seeing what's actually surrounding you, as opposed to just what's behind you. So you can really get a good idea when backing in, if you're safe and your surroundings are good to go.So to give you an idea of how the mirrors are going to perform for you, right now you can see that I'm clearly visible in the factory mirror right up against our camper here. But if I take a few steps to my left, I'm no longer visible in the factory mirror, but they'll become visible in the towing mirror.And this is the expanded view, you're going to get with your towing mirror, which is going to be great for passing, changing lanes and parking at the campsite, when you're hauling a large load. more


Watch Video

9/10/2020 2:55:05 PM



Review of CIPA Towing Mirrors - Door Mount Mirror Kit - CM45000-2- Video

Review of CIPA Towing Mirrors - Door Mount Mirror Kit - CM45000-2

more


Watch Video

7/31/2020 11:47:07 AM



Longview Slip On Custom Towing Mirrors Review- Video

Longview Slip On Custom Towing Mirrors Review

more


Watch Video

5/20/2020 7:37:25 AM



Review of Longview Custom Towing Mirrors - Slide-On Mirror - CTM1400- Video

Review of Longview Custom Towing Mirrors - Slide-On Mirror - CTM1400

more


Watch Video

5/4/2020 4:42:06 PM



Review of K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Clip-On Mirror - KS54FR- Video

Review of K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Clip-On Mirror - KS54FR

more


Watch Video

4/17/2020 12:07:12 PM



Review of K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Snap-On Mirror - KS80930- Video

Review of K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Snap-On Mirror - KS80930

Today we're going to take a look at the K-Source Driver's and Passenger Side Snap and Zap Custom Towing Mirrors. Now, these parts are a custom fit part, they are designed to fit the 2019 and newer Chevrolet Silverado and the GMC Sierra 1500 trucks. And, on custom fit part like this, I always like to recommend for you to go to our website, use the fit guide, put in your year and model vehicle and it'll show if this will work for your application.Now, these towing mirrors will snap over the backs of your factory side view mirrors to extend your line of sight. It gives you a nice expanded view of the road and your trailer, allows you to safely and easily change lanes, pass and even park. They are a manually adjustable mirror face that'll let you customize your view. And this custom design on the mirrors will match the contours of your existing mirrors, helps prevent vibration and wind noise, provides a nice secure fit to your vehicle. more


Watch Video

1/18/2020 7:27:04 AM



Review of K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Snap-On Mirror - KS80740- Video

Review of K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Snap-On Mirror - KS80740

Hi there. I'm Michael with etrailer.com. Today we're going to take a quick look at the K Source Snap And Zap custom towing mirrors. These are a custom fit for your 2007 through 2017 Jeep Wrangler and Wrangler unlimited as well as your 2018 Jeep JK Wrangler and Jeep Wrangler and JK Wrangler Unlimited. Because these are a custom fit. They are simply going to snap over the backs of your Jeep's factory side view mirrors and they're going to extend your line of sight so you can easily expand your view of both the road and your trailer so you can safely and easily change lanes, pass other vehicles, and park your Jeep and trailer. more


Watch Video

1/14/2020 9:22:05 AM



Review of Longview Custom Towing Mirrors - Slide-On Mirror - LO54FR- Video

Review of Longview Custom Towing Mirrors - Slide-On Mirror - LO54FR

Today we're going to take a look at the long view driver's and passenger side slip on custom towing mirrors. Now these are a custom fit part. They are designed to fit a 2019 and newer Chevrolet Silverado and GMC Sierra 1500 2,500 and 3,500 trucks. And on a custom fit part like this, I always like to recommend for you to go to our website, use the fit guide. Put in your year and model vehicle and it'll show you if these mirrors will fit your application. Now these are towing mirrors that'll slip over your factory side view mirrors, helps extend your line of sight, gives you a better view of the road and your trailer, and it'll let you safely and easily change lanes, pass and park.The mirror itself uses a first surface chrome plating on the mirror face, helps minimize distortion, helps reduce glare. more


Watch Video

12/12/2019 10:37:05 AM



Review of Longview Custom Slide-On Towing Mirrors - LO34FR- Video

Review of Longview Custom Slide-On Towing Mirrors - LO34FR

Today we're going to take a look at the Longview driver's and passenger side slip on custom towing mirrors. Now these mirrors are a accustomed fit part. They are designed to fit the 2019 and newer Ram 1,500, 2,500 3,500 trucks and on a custom fit part like this, I always like to recommend for you to go to our website, use the fit guide, put in your year model vehicle. It'll show if these will work for your application. Now these towing mirrors are designed to slip over your factory side view mirrors to help extend your line of sight. It'll give you a better view of the road in your trailer and it lets you safely and easily change lanes, pass or park.The mirror itself uses a first surface chrome plating on the mirror face, helps minimize distortion, helps to reduce glare, and they are manually adjustment. more


Watch Video

12/11/2019 10:52:05 AM



Review of K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Full Replacement Mirror - KS61187-88F- Video

Review of K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Full Replacement Mirror - KS61187-88F

more


Watch Video

10/17/2019 12:57:19 PM



Review of K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Full Replacement Mirror - KS61095-96F- Video

Review of K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Full Replacement Mirror - KS61095-96F

more


Watch Video

10/16/2019 11:52:24 AM



Review of K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Full Replacement Mirror - KS61199-00F- Video

Review of K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Full Replacement Mirror - KS61199-00F

more


Watch Video

10/15/2019 11:47:30 AM



K-Source Snap and Zap Towing Mirrors Review- Video

K-Source Snap and Zap Towing Mirrors Review

more


Watch Video

10/3/2019 11:59:16 AM



Review of K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Snap-On Mirror - KS80730- Video

Review of K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Snap-On Mirror - KS80730

Hi there. I'm Michael with etrailer.com. Today we're taking a look at the K-source snap and zap custom towing mirrors. These are going to work with your 2019 and higher Ram 1500. The main reason that you would want towing mirrors like this is if you're pulling a trailer, it's going to give you a greater view of the road and the trailer. You can safely change lanes pass, park, and really just keep an eye on your load. more


Watch Video

8/30/2019 9:57:31 AM



CIPA Strap On Universal Fit Towing Mirror Review- Video

CIPA Strap On Universal Fit Towing Mirror Review

Adam: Hi, everyone, Adam with etrailer.com, today we're going to be taking a look at the CIPA universal towing mirror. This is a really good towing mirror that has a mirror that's fully adjustable, just like your factory mirror. It will be five inches by four and a half inches. So it's going to be able to widen your view, giving you more of a good view of whatever you may be hauling. A lot of times you have longer loads and it's difficult to see all of the excess length on the back of your vehicle, especially when you're turning corners. It's always nice to give a little bit more view, to add a lot of comfort for you driving and keeping everybody safe. more


Watch Video

8/28/2019 9:12:14 AM



CIPA Clip-On Universal Fit Towing Mirrors Review- Video

CIPA Clip-On Universal Fit Towing Mirrors Review

Randy: Hey guys, it's Randy here at etrailer.com. A common problem and the problem customers always ask us for a solution for when hauling a trailer, is when you have to lean way up to look in your mirror and see what your trailer's doing. Basic solution for that's going to be either a universal or custom type towing mirror. What we're going to look at today is a universal towing mirror, it's designed to fit many different vehicles and applications.Basically what we're looking for is a mirror that's going to be seven to 10 inches tall, so it's going to be the larger GM mirrors like this, or a lot of the vans that are coming out now have the larger kind of more rectangular mirrors. This is going to give us a second full size mirror. We're looking at four inches by seven inches. more


Watch Video

7/9/2019 10:13:06 AM



Review of K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Full Replacement Mirror - KS60193-94C- Video

Review of K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Full Replacement Mirror - KS60193-94C

Today we're going to take a look at the K-Source driver's and passenger side manual custom flip out towing mirrors with the ambient air temperature sensor.Now these are custom fit mirrors. They are designed to fit the 2012 and new Dodge Ram and Ram 1500, 2500, and 3500 trucks. And on a custom fit part like this, I always like to recommend for you to go to our website and use the fit guide . putting your year model, vehicle, and it'll show you if this will work for your application.Now these are extendable towing mirrors that'll replace the factory side view mirrors on your vehicle. They have the flip out heads. Make it very easy to see around the side of your trailer so that you can safely change lanes, pass, or park. more


Watch Video

5/29/2019 9:47:17 AM



Review of K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Full Replacement Mirror - KS62139-40G- Video

Review of K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Full Replacement Mirror - KS62139-40G

Today we'll be taking a look at the K-Source Custom Extendable Towing Mirrors. This is for the driver and passenger side. It comes as a kit. So we'll have both our mirrors to replace on our vehicle. This is going to be a fit for several different GMC and Chevrolet vehicles, including the 1999-2002 GMC Sierra and 1999-2002 Chevrolet Silverado. It's also a fit for the 2000-2002 GMC Yukon and Yukon Excel, as well as the Chevrolet Suburban also for the 2000-2002 and the Cadillac Escalade for 2000-2002. more


Watch Video

4/18/2019 12:11:04 PM



K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Full Replacement Mirror - KS61217-18F Review- Video

K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Full Replacement Mirror - KS61217-18F Review

Today we're going to take a look at the K-Source custom extendable passenger side and driver side electric towing mirrors with the heat and turn signal. Now, this is a custom fit part. It is designed to fit the 2004 to 2008 Ford F150 trucks, and on a custom fit part like this, I do like to recommend for you to go to our website, use our fit guide. Put in your year and model vehicle and it will show you if this will work for your application.Now, these are extendable towing years that will replace the factory side view mirrors on your vehicle. So there's no need for any of the snap-on or strap on mirrors that you constantly have to put on and take off. These use a telescoping function that make it very easy to see around the side of your trailer so that you can safely change lanes, pass or park. more


Watch Video

12/14/2018 10:36:38 AM



K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Snap-On Mirror - KS81300 Review- Video

K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Snap-On Mirror - KS81300 Review

more


Watch Video

12/13/2018 2:07:01 PM



K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Full Replacement Mirror - KS62169-70G Review- Video

K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Full Replacement Mirror - KS62169-70G Review

Speaker 1: Today we're going to take a look at the K-Source driver side and passenger side manual custom towing mirrors. Now these mirrors are a custom fit part. They are designed to fit the 2003 and newer Chevrolet Express vans and the GMC Savannah vans. On a custom fit part like this, I always like to recommend for you to go to our website, use our fit guide, put in your year and model vehicle. It will show you if this will work for your application.Now these towing mirrors will replace your factory side view mirrors on your vehicle, so there's no need for any of the snap on or strap on mirrors that you constantly have to put on and take off. These mirrors do extend away from your van to make it easy to see around the sides of your trailer, so that you can safely change lanes, pass or park.Now the mirrors on them, they are a manual mirror adjustment. more


Watch Video

11/8/2018 11:55:11 AM



K-Source Custom Extendable Towing Mirror Review- Video

K-Source Custom Extendable Towing Mirror Review

Speaker 1: Today you're going to be taking a look at the Case Force Custom Extendable Towing Mirrors. They are available for the driver's side with part number KS62148G, for the passenger side with part number KS62147G, and as kit for both the driver and passenger side as part number KS62147-48G. Speaker 2: This is what our towing mirror looks like when it's installed. It's going to be a custom fit to replace our factory mirror. It's going to have a durable plastic housing with a black textured finish, it's going to match nicely with the vehicle.It's also going to have heated mirrored glass, for that winter snow and ice. The hinge design allows you to fold your mirror in when parking in tight places. more


Watch Video

9/26/2018 9:32:14 AM



K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Full Replacement Mirror - KS60177-78C Review- Video

K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Full Replacement Mirror - KS60177-78C Review

Speaker 1: Today we're going to take a look at the K-Source manual driver side and passenger side custom flip-out towing mirrors. Now these are a custom fit part, they are designed to fit the 1998 to 2002 Dodge Ram 1,500, 2,500 and 3,500 trucks. On a custom fit part like this I do recommend to go to our website, use our fit guide, put in your and model vehicle, and it'll show if this will work for your application.Now these are extendable towing mirrors which will replace the factory side view mirrors on your vehicle. There's no need for any of those snap-on or strap-on mirrors that you constantly have to put on and take off. These mirrors offer a flip-out function, make it very easy to see round the side of your trailer so that you can safely change lanes, pass or park. Basically all you do is rotate the mirror face just like this, to the outside, and that'll extend your line of sight by about four and a half inches. more


Watch Video

9/21/2018 12:30:06 PM



K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Full Replacement Mirror - KS60179-80C Review- Video

K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Full Replacement Mirror - KS60179-80C Review

Speaker 1: Today, we're going to take a look at the K Source electric heated driver side and passenger side custom flip-out towing mirrors. This is a custom fit part. It is designed to fit the 1998 to 2002 Dodge Ram 1500, 2500, and 3500 trucks, and on a custom fit part like this, I do reccomend to go to our website, use our fit guide, put in your year and model vehicle, and it'll show if this'll work for your application.Now, these extendable towing mirrors will replace the factory side view mirrors on your vehicle. No need for any of the snap-on or strap-on mirrors that you constantly have to put on and take off. These mirrors will have a flip-out function, make it very easy to see around the side of your trailer so that you can safely change lanes, pass, and park. All you have to do is just rotate the mirror face to the outside just like that, and that extends your line of sight by about four and a half inches. more


Watch Video

9/21/2018 11:10:07 AM



K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Full Replacement Mirror - KS60195-96C Review- Video

K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Full Replacement Mirror - KS60195-96C Review

Speaker 1: Today we're going to take a look at the K-Source Electric Driver's and Passenger's Side Custom Flip-Out Towing Mirrors with the Heat and Turn Signal. Now this is a custom fit part. It is designed to fit the 2013 and newer Dodge Ram and Ram 1500, 2500 and 3500 Trucks. And on a custom fit part I always like to recommend for you to go to our website, use our fit guide, put in your year and model vehicle and it will show if this will work for your application.Now these are extendable towing mirrors which will replace the factory side view mirrors on your vehicle. No need for any of the snap on or strap on mirrors that you constantly have to put on and take off. These do have a flip-out function. more


Watch Video

9/20/2018 11:35:13 AM



CIPA Custom Towing Mirrors - Clip-On Mirror - CM11952-2 Review- Video

CIPA Custom Towing Mirrors - Clip-On Mirror - CM11952-2 Review

Speaker 1: Today, we're taking a look at the CIPA universal fit towing mirror. This towing mirror comes as a single with part number CM11952, and as a pair with part number CM11952-2. Now, the universal fit towing mirrors are great for if you don't have a custom fit option, or an OEM towing mirror replacement option. Or if you don't really tow a trailer that much, these are a really great option to consider. Now, they're also great for if you tow trailers with multiple vehicles, because of the universal design, can put these on your truck, and then you can take them off, and you can put them on your SUV or whatever other vehicle you want to tow with.So, universal is great, they have a lot of use, and this one has some really neat features that makes it easy to use and easy to adjust, so you can get what you need from this towing mirror for your particular setup. This towing mirror is designed to clip onto your factory side view mirror and extend your line of sight up to seven inches. more


Watch Video

9/13/2018 1:22:07 PM



CIPA Custom Towing Mirrors - Clip-On Mirror - CM11952 Review- Video

CIPA Custom Towing Mirrors - Clip-On Mirror - CM11952 Review

Speaker 1: Today we're taking a look at the CIPA universal fit towing mirror. This towing mirror comes as a single with part number CM11952, and as a pair with part number CM11952-2. Now, the universal fit towing mirrors are great for if you don't have a custom fit option, or an OAM towing mirror replacement option, or if you don't really tow a trailer that much. These are a really great option to consider. Now, they're also great for if you tow trailers with multiple vehicles. Because of the universal design, you can put these on your truck, and then you can take them off and you can put them on your SUV, or whatever other vehicle you wanna tow with.So universal is great. more


Watch Video

9/13/2018 1:17:07 PM



CIPA Custom Towing Mirrors - Clip-On Mirror - 7070-2 Review- Video

CIPA Custom Towing Mirrors - Clip-On Mirror - 7070-2 Review

Speaker 1: Today we're taking a look at the CIPA universal towing mirror. Now, this is available at etrailer.com as a single unit with part number 7070, and it's also available as a two pack with part number 7070-2. Now the towing mirror simply mounts on your factory side view mirror, and extends your line of sight. This allows you to safely and easily change lanes, back up, pass, and park, while towing a trailer or a camper. It's designed to really help increase overall visibility of both the road and your trailer. It features the nice adjustable arms, which gives it that universal design, so that way it can fit most car and truck applications. more


Watch Video

9/6/2018 12:57:06 PM



CIPA Custom Towing Mirrors - Clip-On Mirror - 7070 Review- Video

CIPA Custom Towing Mirrors - Clip-On Mirror - 7070 Review

Speaker 1: Today we're taking a look at the CIPA Universal Towing Mirror. Now this is available at etrailer.com as a single unit with part number 7070, and it's also available as a two-pack with part number 7070-2. The towing mirror simply mounts on your factory side-view mirror and extends your line of sight. This allows you to safely and easily change lanes, back up, pass, and park while towing a trailer or a camper. It's designed to really help increase overall visibility of both the road and your trailer. It features the nice adjustable arms which gives it that universal design, so that way you can fit most car and truck applications, and it comes with the rubber straps and clips which allow for a secure fit and a vibration-free ride.The textured strap makes it easy to adjust, and prevents loosening over time. more


Watch Video

9/6/2018 12:55:27 PM



K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Full Replacement Mirror - KS62147-48G Review- Video

K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Full Replacement Mirror - KS62147-48G Review

more


Watch Video

7/26/2018 5:03:28 PM



K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Full Replacement Mirror - KS62137-38G Review- Video

K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Full Replacement Mirror - KS62137-38G Review

more


Watch Video

7/11/2018 9:18:32 AM



K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Full Replacement Mirror - KS62135-36G Review- Video

K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Full Replacement Mirror - KS62135-36G Review

more


Watch Video

7/11/2018 8:18:31 AM



CIPA Clip-on Towing Mirror Review- Video

CIPA Clip-on Towing Mirror Review

Speaker 1: Today we're gonna take a look at the Cipa Universal Clip-On Towing Mirror Set, part number 7070-2. Our towing mirror is gonna give us a wider field of view, making it safer whenever we're towing a trailer, to change lanes, park or pass somebody on the highway.Now you can clearly see me in the factory mirror at the back of my trailer here. But when I step away, you're gonna lose track of me. Now that's where our towing mirror is gonna come into play. It's gonna make it a lot easier for us to change lanes and not have to worry about who's in the next lane over.Another great thing about our towing mirror being universal, is the fact that they are gonna be extremely easy to take on and take off, which means they're gonna be great for temporary use. They're also gonna fit a wide variety of vehicles. more


Watch Video

5/4/2018 2:02:11 PM



CIPA Clamp on Universal Fit Towing Mirror Review- Video

CIPA Clamp on Universal Fit Towing Mirror Review

Speaker 1: Today we are going to be taking a look at the CIPA Universal Towing Mirror. This is going to be a clamp on style, and they do come in a pair. It's going to be part number CM11980-2.Our towing mirror is going to give us a wider field of view whenever we're towing a trailer or a camper. Now, you can clearly see me in the factory mirror right now, but if I step away, you're going to lose track of me, but that's where our towing mirror is going to come into play. It's going to give us a wider field of view, making it a lot safer for us to get down the road, change lanes or park our camper.The great thing about these is that they are universal. So, if you have several different vehicles that you tow with in your family, chances are this might fit that as well, and they're extremely quick and easy to remove and put on so whenever we're done towing, we can simply loosen up the clamps and remove our mirror.Now, one of the really nice features about this mirror is that we come to this knob right here. more


Watch Video

5/2/2018 3:12:12 PM



CIPA Dual-View Clip-on Towing Mirror Review- Video

CIPA Dual-View Clip-on Towing Mirror Review

Speaker 1: Today we're going to be taking a look at the CIPA clip-on universal dual lens towing mirror set, part number 11953-2. A towing mirror's going to greatly increase our field of view whenever we're towing a trailer or a camper. When we're going down the highway and go to change lanes, pass someone, or even back up and park our trailer, our towing mirror's going to make it a lot easier. Now, you can clearly see me in the factory mirror here, but as I step away you're going to lose track of me. That's where our towing mirror's going to come into play. You're still going to be able to see me farther out, knowing what's going on in the next lane, making it more safe for us to get down the road.A great thing about our mirror is the fact that it is universal, so it's going to be great for occasional towing and it's going to be extremely simple to put on or take off when we're not towing. more


Watch Video

5/2/2018 2:28:41 PM



K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Full Replacement Mirror - KS61185-86F Review- Video

K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Full Replacement Mirror - KS61185-86F Review

Speaker 1: Today we're taking a look at the K-Source custom extendable towing mirrors. Both are included, so you get one for the passenger's side and one for the driver's side of your vehicle. This product is designed to fit certain years and models of the Ford F-150. So, to ensure that this is a fit for your vehicle, you can always use the vehicle fit guide, which is located at etrailer.com.Now, these extendable towing mirrors replace your factory side view mirrors on your vehicle. There's no need for snap-on or strap-on towing mirrors that you constantly have to put on and take off. The telescoping function makes them very easy to use and it makes it very easy to see around the side of your trailer, so that way you can safely change lanes, pass and park while towing.To move it to an extended position, all you have to do is basically pull the mirror away from the vehicle to extend your line of sight. more


Watch Video

4/3/2018 3:18:31 PM



CIPA Custom Towing Mirrors - Clip-On Mirror - 40375-2 Review- Video

CIPA Custom Towing Mirrors - Clip-On Mirror - 40375-2 Review

Speaker 1: Today we're taking a look at the CIPA universal fit towing mirror. Now this towing mirror straps onto your factory side view mirror to extend your line of sight by around 5". It allows you to safely and easily change lanes, pass and park while towing a trailer or camper or extended load. It does feature a really nice aerodynamic shape and it's designed to fit tightly up against the factory mirror, so that's going to prevent vibration and wind noise during travel. And again, this is a universal fit, so it can be installed on a lot of different vehicles. It can be mounted on either side of the vehicle. more


Watch Video

3/19/2018 10:38:23 AM



K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Snap-On Mirror - KS80720 Review- Video

K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Snap-On Mirror - KS80720 Review

Speaker 1: Today we're taking a look at the K-Source Snap and Zap Custom Towing Mirrors. Now this product fits certain years of the Dodge Grand Caravan, Chrysler Town & Country and Volkswagen Routan. To ensure or double check that this is a fit for your vehicle, you can always use the vehicle fit guide, which is located at etrailer.com.Now these towing mirrors are designed to snap over the back of your factory side view mirrors to extend your line of site. It gives you an expanded view of the road and your trailer. It allows you to safely and easily change lanes, pass and park while towing.The mirror face right here is manually adjustable, so you just press in on the edge or on the corners to get the angle that you need, that way you can customize your view. The custom design matches the contours of your existing mirrors. more


Watch Video

3/9/2018 9:00:17 AM



K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Blind Spot Mirror - KSCW1200 Review- Video

K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Blind Spot Mirror - KSCW1200 Review

Speaker 1: Today we're taking a look at the K Source custom blind spot mirrors. These blind spot mirrors are designed for Chevy and GMC factory side view mirrors. They fit certain years of the Chevrolet Silverado and GMC Sierra 1500, 2500, and 3500 model trucks. To ensure that these are a fit for your vehicle. You can always use the vehicle fit guide, which is located at etrailer.com.Now the mirrors do feature a nice convex glass lens to reflect clear images. So the convex lens provides a wide angle view that really helps reduce blind spots. more


Watch Video

3/5/2018 1:41:11 PM



CIPA Custom Towing Mirrors - Clip-On Mirror - 40375 Review- Video

CIPA Custom Towing Mirrors - Clip-On Mirror - 40375 Review

Speaker 1: Today we're taking a look at the CIPA Universal Fit Towing Mirror. Now this towing mirror straps onto your factory side view mirror to extend your line of sight by around 5". It allows you to safely and easily change lanes, pass and park while towing a trailer or camper or extended load. It does feature a really nice aerodynamic shape and it's designed to fit tightly up against the factory mirror, so that's going to prevent vibration and wind noise during travel. And again, this is a universal fit, so it can be installed on a lot of different vehicles. It can be mounted on either side of the vehicle. more


Watch Video

3/1/2018 2:51:24 PM



K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Full Replacement Mirror - KS62075-76GE Review- Video

K Source Custom Towing Mirrors - Full Replacement Mirror - KS62075-76GE Review

Speaker 1: Today we're gonna take a look at the K Source Custom Driver and Passenger Side Extendable Electric Towing Mirrors with the heated function. Now this is a custom fit part, it is designed to fit the 2003, the 2006 Cadillac Escalade EXT; the 2003 to 2006 Chevrolet Avalanche, Silverado, Suburban, and Tahoe; 2003 to 2006 GMC Sierra Yukon; and the 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic and GMC CR Classic. Now, on a custom fit part, I always like to recommend for you to go to our website, use our fit guide, put in your year and model vehicle and it will show you if these parts will work for your application.Now these are extendable towing mirrors, which will replace the factory side view mirror on your vehicle. No need for any of those snap on or strap on mirrors that you constantly have to put on or take off. These mirrors have a telescoping function, which is perfect for those who frequently tow a trailer. Helps you park, change lanes, and pass with ease. more


Watch Video

12/14/2017 1:55:22 PM



K Source Dual Lens Universal Towing Mirrors Review- Video

K Source Dual Lens Universal Towing Mirrors Review

Speaker 1: Today you're gonna be getting a good look at the K Source Universal Dual Lens Towing Mirrors. They're a clip on style, sold in a pair, with part number KS3990. The K Source Universal Clip On Towing Mirrors are gonna offer us a wide field of view, they're gonna allow us to safely and easily change lanes, pass, park, or even back up while towing a trailer or a camper. As you can see, I'm visible in the towing mirror, but not the factory mirror. Between the two mirrors, the larger mirror is gonna give us an accurate perspective of what's behind us, while the smaller mirror acts as a spot mirror. It's gonna increase safety when changing lanes. more


Watch Video

11/21/2017 8:27:50 AM



Longview Custom Towing Mirrors - Slide-On Mirror - CTM3100B Review- Video

Longview Custom Towing Mirrors - Slide-On Mirror - CTM3100B Review

Speaker 1: Today we're taking a look at the original custom towing mirrors. These are slip on mirrors. They fit a 2002 to 2008 Dodge RAM 1500, and a 2003 to 2009 Dodge RAM 2500 and 3500 models. To ensure that these are a fit for your vehicle you can always use the vehicle fit guide at etrailer.com. Now the slip on mirrors provide excellent towing visibility, so with these installed on your truck it's going to make it easier when you're passing another vehicle, when you're changing lanes, or when you're parking and backing up into a spot for your trailer or for your camper.They easily install in just a few minutes. They don't require any additional tools. more


Watch Video

9/15/2017 10:00:24 AM



Longview Driver and Passenger Side Towing Mirrors Review- Video

Longview Driver and Passenger Side Towing Mirrors Review

Today we're going to be taking a look at the Longview Custom Towing Mirrors, part number LVT-1700. So, here I am in the back of my trailer, and you can clearly see me in my factory mirror. But if I step away you're going to lose track of me in the factory mirror, but that's where our towing mirror comes into play. This is going to benefit you whether you're just going down the highway and you need to change lanes, or whether you're pulling into a parking spot, or even pulling up the camper. Now, our towing mirror here we're going to have full adjustment. We're going to be able to adjust it up and down, as well as left and right, and even diagonally to get the perfect angle that we need. We're still going to have full movement in our factory mirror, being able to turn right and left, up and down, as well as diagonally. Even without taking our tow mirrors off we're still going to be able to fold our mirrors in. Our towing mirror's made out of a durable ABS plastic, and it's going to match nicely with your factory mirrors. more


Watch Video

4/28/2017 1:02:16 PM



CIPA Custom Towing Mirrors - Slide-On Mirror - CM11900 Review- Video

CIPA Custom Towing Mirrors - Slide-On Mirror - CM11900 Review

Today we're going to be taking a look at the CIPA Custom Towing Mirrors, now this product fits certain years and models of the Ford Excursion and Ford F250 and F350 Super Duty Trucks. To make sure that these are a fit for your vehicle, you can use the vehicle fit guide located at etrailer.com. The towing mirrors simply slip over your factory side view mirrors to extend your line of sight, it's really going to help when it comes to changing lanes, passing and parking while towing a trailer. Increases safety, I do want to point out that the mirror faces are manually adjustable, so you just press it on the corners or on the edge to achieve the angle you need, that's going to let you customize your view. They also feature a nice aerodynamic shape, as well as a tight fit that's going to help prevent vibration and wind noise. The slip on mirrors maintain the aerodynamics of your factory mirror, and it's going to come with a wedge and a felt covered pad that goes over top of that wedge, that's going to help securely hold the slip on mirror in place against the factory mirror of the vehicle, and that padded felt piece is really going to add protection to the factory mirror, so it's going to make sure that this slip on mirror doesn't damage or scratch your factory mirror. These are custom designed for your vehicle, so they're going to be a perfect fit, the add on towing mirrors will not obstruct the factory mirrors and will not interfere with adjustments that need to be made to the factory mirrors. Tool free installation, so it's going to come with your ABS polypropylene plastic hardware as well as detailed installation instructions. When it comes to the actual construction of the mirrors, the housing is a durable ABS plastic housing, very strong rigid design, and then the mirror face is a scratch resistant mirror face. With this part number you're going to get both passenger side and driver side mirrors, the products are made in the USA, and it's really simple to get it installed. more


Watch Video

4/6/2017 12:38:24 PM



  1     2     3