Truck Bed Accessories Installation And Review Videos


Review of GCH Automotive Truck Bed Accessories - Ram Truck Bed Camera - GCH84FR- Video

Review of GCH Automotive Truck Bed Accessories - Ram Truck Bed Camera - GCH84FR

Hi there, I'm Michael with etrailer.com. Today, we're gonna take a quick look at this custom third brake light camera. This camera is going to allow you to see into your truck's bed so that you can have a better view of your cargo and to help you when you're connecting to a fifth wheel or gooseneck trailer so that you can back up right up to your kingpin or to get that gooseneck all red and underneath your coupler. So, this bezel is gonna install right behind the third brake light. So your brake light is going to reinstall, so it's all going to look like it came, right from the factory. You're not gonna have to worry about that brake light function. more


Watch Video

7/12/2021 1:46:38 PM



Review of GCH Automotive Truck Bed Accessories - Ram Truck Bed Camera - GCH74FR- Video

Review of GCH Automotive Truck Bed Accessories - Ram Truck Bed Camera - GCH74FR

Hi there I'm Michael with Etrailer.com. Today we're gonna take a quick look at this custom third brake light camera system with rear view mirror. Now this rear view monitor is going to replace your existing rear view mirror. When it's turned off like it is now it's gonna function like your existing mirror so you're gonna have a nice clear reflection so you can see what's coming up behind you. But then when you turn it on it's going to automatically engage that camera that's gonna be mounted on your third brake light bezel here. That's going to allow you to see into your truck bed so it's going to make it much easier for you to keep an eye on your cargo or assist you as you're connected to a fifth wheel or gooseneck trailer. more


Watch Video

7/12/2021 11:05:59 AM



TruXedo Truck Bed Cargo Retriever Review- Video

TruXedo Truck Bed Cargo Retriever Review

Hi everyone, it's Evangeline here at etrailer. And today we are looking at the Truxedo Cargo Retriever for truck beds here at etrailer. One big reason that you might want a Truxedo Cargo Retriever, like what I have here, is if you don't wanna get into your truck bed, if your truck is too high, maybe you're on the short side like me, or you're just in a hurry. You might wanna get this in order to grab whatever's inside your truck bed and bring it to you. This is a fixed cargo retriever that is 52 inches long. Now, there are other styles that can be adjusted to be longer or shorter. more


Watch Video

6/11/2021 11:14:36 AM



HitchMate Stabilizer Bar NetWerks Cargo Bag Review- Video

HitchMate Stabilizer Bar NetWerks Cargo Bag Review

Hi everyone. It's Evangelina here at etrailer. And today we are looking at our network's cargo bag for your cargo stabilizer bars here at etrailer. This is the full sized cargo bag, which works with stabilizer bars of different shapes and sizes. So if you have a full size or a mid-sized truck as long as you already have this bar this wraps around it and increases your options in ways to organize your truck bed. You already have your stabilizer bar holding in your maybe your toolboxes, your coolers inside your truck bed. more


Watch Video

6/11/2021 11:13:33 AM



Du-Ha Telescoping Du-Hooky Cargo Retriever Review- Video

Du-Ha Telescoping Du-Hooky Cargo Retriever Review

What's going on everybody, Adam here with etrailer. Today, we're gonna be taking a look at the DU-HA DU-Hooky. So, if you have some stuff in the bed of your truck and it's a little too far for you to grab it, whether you just have a short-bed or a long-bed this is going to help you get those items. So we can have it like this, about five foot, or we can rotate it counter-clockwise and then tighten it up clockwise to make it into a seven foot pole. So we can grab some buckets or a big water jug. Basically, it's just a little long arm to grab some of those stuff that's a little out of reach. more


Watch Video

6/10/2021 3:52:05 PM



XG Overload Truck Bed Storage Box Review- Video

XG Overload Truck Bed Storage Box Review

What's up everybody It's AJ with etrailer.com. Today we're going to be checking out the XG Cargo's Overload. It's going to be a great option if you don't want to install a tonneau cover on your truck and you want some kind of waterproof protection for your gear. So, if you're going camping, you want to throw your stuff in the back of your truck, again, you don't have a tonneau cover, no way to cover it up and keep it safe, this way you can. It zips up on both sides, you can fully load it, and even lock it up. Let's check it out. more


Watch Video

5/25/2021 1:59:36 PM



Review of Bestop Truck Bed Accessories - Truck Bed Step - BE84ER- Video

Review of Bestop Truck Bed Accessories - Truck Bed Step - BE84ER

Jeff Hello, everybody. This is Jeff at etrailer.com. Today, we're gonna take a look at the Bestop TrekStep retracting step for the truck bed passenger side. Now, this is a custom-fit part. It is designed to fit the 2019 and newer Ram 2500 and 3500 Crew Cab and Mega Cab trucks. And on a custom-fit part like this, I always like to recommend for you to go to our website. more


Watch Video

5/6/2021 1:53:59 PM



Review of Rightline Gear Truck Bed Accessories - Cargo Organizers - RG34FR- Video

Review of Rightline Gear Truck Bed Accessories - Cargo Organizers - RG34FR

Jeff: Hello everybody. This is Jeff at Etrailer.com. Today, we are going to take a look at this Rightline Gear, 40 inches long up to 70 inches long cargo bar with the ratchet handle. Now this ratcheting bar will hold any loose cargo in place during transport, and you can reposition it anywhere in the cargo area of your truck bed, your SUV, your van, or even on your trailer. This will even replace ratchet straps, bungees, and other loose tie-downs. You can see it's a nice heavy-duty silver and black steel construction. more


Watch Video

12/10/2020 9:12:09 AM



Erickson Flip-Up Stake Pocket Anchors Review- Video

Erickson Flip-Up Stake Pocket Anchors Review

Hi there, haulers. Today we're going to be taking a look at Erickson's flip-up stake pocket anchors. These are available either in chrome like you see here or black. Here you can see we've got our tie-downs installed, and we've got them in use. They're flipped up with our ratchet strap on them, holding our trash cans in place. They do come in a quantity of two, so we've got one for each side. more


Watch Video

6/15/2020 10:07:07 AM



Erickson Cargo Control Cargo Bar with Ratchet Review- Video

Erickson Cargo Control Cargo Bar with Ratchet Review

Today we're going to be taking a look at Erickson's Cargo Control cargo bar with a ratcheting lever. This cargo bar is going to provide us with an adjustable bar that we can place in any position in the bed of our truck here, that provides a stop for our gear. It has a steel construction with a hammered finish, so it's going to look nice and be durable and last a long time. What I like about the bar is that it's just nice, quick and convenient in comparison with other mechanisms to hold your things down. We we're getting ready to haul some trash off to the dump here. And rather than grabbing a bunch your ratchet straps or bungee cords and tie these down to keep them from falling over, real quickly we can just put this in place and then our trash cans aren't going to go anywhere. more


Watch Video

6/15/2020 10:02:32 AM



Erickson Lever Action Cargo Bar Review- Video

Erickson Lever Action Cargo Bar Review

Hi there, haulers. Today we're going to be taking a look at Erickson's heavy duty cargo control cargo bar. These are available in two different sizes. We've got the one for trucks here, which measures from 60 inches up to 75 inches. And there's also one available for enclosed trailers, which goes from 89 inches to 104 inches. This heavy duty cargo bar is going to take any large items that you've got in your truck and give you a stop that you can place anywhere in your truck bed. more


Watch Video

6/15/2020 10:02:14 AM



Review of CargoSmart Truck Bed Accessories - Cargo Bar - CS84FR- Video

Review of CargoSmart Truck Bed Accessories - Cargo Bar - CS84FR

Ellen: Hey everyone. I'm Ellen here at etrailer.com. And today we're taking a quick look at the CargoSmart ratcheting cargo bar. This helps to keep all your stuff in place while you're towing it around in your pickup truck or in your utility trailer or anywhere else that you have kind of a large area without a lot of compartments. We can use this to push our cargo up against the bulkhead in our truck bed, or back towards the tailgate and same thing for your utility trailer or enclosed trailer and things like that.It has a ratcheting mechanism to adjust the length of the bar out. You can also release the pressure on that to drop that handle down into the locked position. more


Watch Video

4/3/2020 6:22:12 PM



TruXedo Truck Luggage SaddleBag Rail Mounted Storage Box Review- Video

TruXedo Truck Luggage SaddleBag Rail Mounted Storage Box Review

Colin: Hey everyone, it's Colin here at etrailer and today we're going to take a look at, and show you how to install Truxedo's truck luggage saddlebag. Now this saddlebag is going to be a great addition for your tunnel cover. It's going to mount to the same side rails that you have your tunnel cover mounted, and it's going to allow you to get any of those miscellaneous items that are scattered around your truck bed loaded up and organized inside the bag due to its various pockets.Now let's go and hop up here and we'll take a closer look at it. Now the various pockets, you're going to have three of them up top, this is going to be our base compartment, you see we've got a nice magnetic lid to it so it stays shut. All you got to do is drop it and it will close like that. Down here we're going to have a smaller pouch with a hook and loop fastener, keeping it secure. more


Watch Video

12/19/2019 10:02:05 AM



Extang B-Light LED Lighting System Review- Video

Extang B-Light LED Lighting System Review

Hi there truck owners, today we're going to be taking a look at EX tanks B-Light LED truck bed light system. With the bed light kit, you're going to receive eight different light modules that each have six LEDs to light up the back of your truck. And this can have all kinds of different uses, whether you've got a show truck, and you're just wanting to show off the back. Maybe you've got some substance speakers back here, or if it's your work truck and you don't want to fumble around with what you have here in the back, you want to be able to see what you're doing and get to the things you need. This will solve both of those problems. What I like about this kit is that it installs underneath the truck bed rails. more


Watch Video

11/8/2019 6:42:21 PM



CargoSmart Stake Pocket Tie-Down Anchors Review- Video

CargoSmart Stake Pocket Tie-Down Anchors Review

Hi there, smart haulers. Today we're going to be taking a look at Cargo Smarts Stake Pocket Tie Down Anchors. This is an easy solution to add tie down points to your truck bed without having to do any drilling or modifications to the vehicle. The 7/8ths inch hole in our tie down will allow you to hook several different devices, such as hooks, bungee cords, or ropes. They come in a quantity of two. You can see here we're using a total of four, so we're using two kits. more


Watch Video

10/11/2019 10:08:33 AM



Review of Buyers Products Truck Bed Accessories - Truck Bed Outriggers - 337B23506- Video

Review of Buyers Products Truck Bed Accessories - Truck Bed Outriggers - 337B23506

Today we're going to take a look at the Buyers Products seven-inch by 14-inch removable outrigger. It's for a quantity of one. Now this removable outrigger is ideal for accommodating wide and oversized loads on your flatbed trailer. This will increase the trailer width by up to 14 inches to handle wide loads, and it can be removed from the mounting bracket when it's not in use to reduce trailer weight and width. It's a sturdy, forged steel outrigger, which measures seven inches tall. We put the ruler on it, there's your seven inches height, and the width would be the inside to inside right here. more


Watch Video

7/1/2019 9:52:15 AM



ProGrip SR Track with 2 Carriage Anchors Review- Video

ProGrip SR Track with 2 Carriage Anchors Review

Hey guys, it's Randy here at etrailer.com. Now, we get a lot of opportunities here to test different cargo management systems. Today we've got one from ProGrip. It's their SR Sliding Track System. Basically these are available in either two or three foot links. They have the attachment hardware, they have the end caps, and they're going to have one connection point that we can slide along. more


Watch Video

5/29/2019 10:47:20 AM



Review of Truxedo Truck Bed Accessories - Cargo Organizers - TX1704900- Video

Review of Truxedo Truck Bed Accessories - Cargo Organizers - TX1704900

Today we're going to be taking a look at the Truxedo Bulkhead Tray for truck beds. This is going to be a universal tray to catch any of those smaller items inside your truck, so they're not sliding around. It's going to be nice and low profile, so that it will fit underneath most tonneau covers. It is designed to work with Truxedo's Tonneau covers, but pret much anything that doesn't mount directly to the bulkhead of your truck, this can fit on. It pret much just goes over that bulkhead channel, and then there's a couple of little spacers to take up the gap there, and provide some leveling aspect to this. You can just thread those out until your tray is at the level that you want it since that will push against the front of the bed, and level out your tray. more


Watch Video

4/2/2019 5:57:44 PM



Review of Extang Truck Bed Accessories - Tie Down Anchors - EX1932- Video

Review of Extang Truck Bed Accessories - Tie Down Anchors - EX1932

Today we're taking a look at the Extang cargo cleats truck bed tie down anchors. These nautical stye tie down anchors, clamp to your truck bed side rails and provide tie down points in your truck bed. They will work easily with rope, bungees, hooks or ratchet straps. Overall, they're a really nice design. You have multiple ways to connect whatever type of strapping that you want to use to tie down your gear.This will also work with any Tonneau cover. Without rails that attach to the inside of the truck bed rails. more


Watch Video

3/28/2019 2:19:52 PM



ProGrip Truck Bed Stake Pocket Retractable Tie-Down Anchors Review- Video

ProGrip Truck Bed Stake Pocket Retractable Tie-Down Anchors Review

Hey, guys. Today we're going to be checking out the ProGrip Retractable Tie-Down Anchors for truck bed stake pockets. These things come in a quantity of two, so you'll definitely want to pick up as many as your truck bed needs. They offer 1,000 pound weight capacity. They're going to be a great addition to your tuck bed. Just like I mentioned, when they're not in use that loop retracts down into the base giving you a nice, clean look. more


Watch Video

3/4/2019 11:22:18 AM



Review of Extang Truck Bed Accessories - Truck Bed Lights - EX315- Video

Review of Extang Truck Bed Accessories - Truck Bed Lights - EX315

Today we're gonna take a look at the Extang hardwired bed light LED lighting system for truck beds. Now this is eight high intensity lights with LED bulbs to illuminate your truck bed, prevent you from fumbling in the dark or beneath a tonneau cover for your gear. Six LEDs per light and there's two strands. Each strand has four lights you can see here. And each one, it will run alongside the inside of your bed on each side. Does include this flip switch to turn your lights on and off, which will mount in your truck cab. more


Watch Video

2/28/2019 8:40:34 AM



Review of Erickson Truck Bed Accessories - Tie Down Anchors - EM01006- Video

Review of Erickson Truck Bed Accessories - Tie Down Anchors - EM01006

Today we're going to take a look at the Erickson Chrome-Plated Steel Flip-Up Stake Pocket Anchors for a quantity of two.Now, these stake pocket anchors will serve as tie-down points for securing your load. They are designed to work with trucks, vans, boats, trailers, and what's nice about these, they are a flip-up design. So, in other words, you can flip the loop right up there. Keeps it upright for easy use, hook your tie-downs in there, and then when you're not using them, they just fold right back down when they're not needed. Give you a nice, smooth surface, so they don't get in the way. They're a durable chrome-plated steel construction, which is corrosion resistant. more


Watch Video

2/27/2019 10:30:32 AM



Buyers Products Truck Bed Accessories - Truck Bed Outriggers - 337B23510 Review- Video

Buyers Products Truck Bed Accessories - Truck Bed Outriggers - 337B23510 Review

Speaker 1: Today, we're going to take a look at the Buyers Products 8-1/4" x 12-1/4" Ductile Iron Outrigger. Now this trailer deck swing-out outrigger provides a hauling solution for wider and oversized loads when needed. It's made of a cast ductile iron construction, has a 5,000 pound weight capacity. Now the brackets to install this for holding the outrigger we do sell separately on our website and they're usually listed on this product page as a related product. Those brackets can be welded to either the flange or the web of your trailer's beam. Measurement on this again is going to be 8-1/4" tall, 12-1/4" long and again the weight capacity is 5,000 pounds. more


Watch Video

11/13/2018 2:00:09 PM



Buyers Products Truck Bed Accessories - Truck Bed Outriggers - 337B23515 Review- Video

Buyers Products Truck Bed Accessories - Truck Bed Outriggers - 337B23515 Review

Speaker 1: Today we're gonna take a look at the Buyer's Products eight inch by 12 and a half inch forged steel outrigger with the mounting brackets.Now this trailer deck swing out out rigger provides a hauling solution for wider and oversize loads where needed. It is a forged carbon steel construction with a 5,000 pound weight capacity. It is designed to allow for indexing at 90 degree angles with three different locking positions. This kit does include both the upper and lower mounting brackets. And this outrigger is non-removable and the upper and lower brackets will need to be welded for this application. It does measure eight by 12 and a half. more


Watch Video

11/13/2018 1:15:24 PM



CargoSmart Truck Bed Accessories - Tie Down Anchors - 348821 Review- Video

CargoSmart Truck Bed Accessories - Tie Down Anchors - 348821 Review

Speaker 1: Today, we're going to take a look at CargoSmart Chrome Truck Bed Liner Anchor Points. They have a 200 pound working load limit. Now the bed liner anchor points will add extra tie-down locations for hauling and securing your cargo. These are a universal design, so they'll fit most trucks with or without bed liners and they are designed to install into the stake pockets of your truck. The rubber pad right here on the bottom of it will protect your truck bed as you tighten this down. It's an easy tool-free toggle bolt design installation.You can see the points have a nice chrome finish to them and this is for a quantity of two of them. more


Watch Video

11/6/2018 9:50:06 AM



GCH Automotive Truck Bed Accessories - Truck Bed Cargo Camera - 3460014 Review- Video

GCH Automotive Truck Bed Accessories - Truck Bed Cargo Camera - 3460014 Review

Speaker 1: Today we're taking a look at the truck bed cargo camera with rear view mirror. Now this product fits certain years and models of the Chevrolet Silverado and GMC Sierra trucks. To ensure that it is a fit for your vehicle, you can use the vehicle fit guide located at etrailer.com.The camera's located right here, and this bezel or bracket mounts directly behind the third brake light on your vehicle. Everything still functions the same, but now you've just added a camera to your brake light assembly. This is a custom fit design, so it ensures that it matches up perfectly with your vehicle and maintains that factory or OEM look.The camera can be adjusted a little bit to get the specific angle you need for your application. All the necessary wiring is included. more


Watch Video

9/19/2018 2:20:10 PM



GCH Automotive Truck Bed Accessories - Truck Bed Cargo Camera - 3460013 Review- Video

GCH Automotive Truck Bed Accessories - Truck Bed Cargo Camera - 3460013 Review

Speaker 1: Today, we're taking a look at the truck bed cargo camera with the 7" monitor. This product fits certain years and models of the Chevrolet Silverado and GMC Sierra trucks. To ensure that it is a fit for your vehicle, you can use the vehicle fit guide at etrailer.com. The camera is located right here, and then it's on this bracket or bezel. This mounts directly behind the third brake light on your vehicle. Everything still functions the same, but now you've just added a camera to monitor your cargo area.This is a custom fit design, so it ensures that it matches up perfectly with your vehicle, and maintains that factory or OEM look. more


Watch Video

9/19/2018 11:45:15 AM



GCH Automotive Truck Bed Accessories - Truck Bed Cargo Camera - 3460009 Review- Video

GCH Automotive Truck Bed Accessories - Truck Bed Cargo Camera - 3460009 Review

Speaker 1: Toady we're taking a look at a truck bed cargo camera with rear view mirror. Now this product fits certain years and models of the Ford F-Series trucks. To ensure that it is a fit for your vehicle, you can use the vehicle fit guide located at eTrailer.com. Now this camera is located right here, but the bezel or the bracket mounts directly behind the third brake light on your vehicle. Everything still functions the same, but now you've just added a camera to your third brake light assembly. It's a custom-fit design, so it ensures that it matches up perfectly with your vehicle and maintains that factory or OEM look. more


Watch Video

9/19/2018 10:35:08 AM



GCH Automotive Truck Bed Accessories - Truck Bed Cargo Camera - 3460004 Review- Video

GCH Automotive Truck Bed Accessories - Truck Bed Cargo Camera - 3460004 Review

Speaker 1: Today we're taking a look at the truck bed cargo camera, with the seven inch monitor. Now, this product fits certain years of the F-series trucks from Ford. To ensure that this is a fit for your year, make, and model, you can use the vehicle fit guide, which is located at etrailer.com.Now, this camera bezel, which is right here, this actually mounts directly behind your existing third brake light on your truck. The custom fit design ensures that it matches up perfectly with your vehicle and maintains your factory or OEM look. The camera is located right here at the bottom. Now, the actual camera, it can be adjusted to get the angle you need for your application, but basically what this system does is it allows you to monitor and see what's going on in the cargo area or bed of your pickup truck. more


Watch Video

9/18/2018 1:30:10 PM



GCH Automotive Truck Bed Accessories - Truck Bed Cargo Camera - 3460008 Review- Video

GCH Automotive Truck Bed Accessories - Truck Bed Cargo Camera - 3460008 Review

Speaker 1: Today we're taking a look at a truck bed cargo camera with the seven inch monitor. This is a custom fit part, so to ensure that it is a fit for your vehicle, you can use the vehicle fit guide located on etrailer.com. This camera bezel mounts directly behind your existing third brake light on your truck. The custom fit design ensures that it matches up perfectly with your vehicle and maintains that factory or OEM look. I also wanna point out that the camera itself can be adjusted to get the angle you need for your application.Now this system allows you to monitor and see what's going on in the cargo area or bed of your truck. This is perfect if you have a fifth wheel or gooseneck hitch; really helps make it easier when connecting to your trailer. more


Watch Video

9/18/2018 12:25:12 PM



GCH Automotive Truck Bed Accessories - Truck Bed Cargo Camera - 3460011 Review- Video

GCH Automotive Truck Bed Accessories - Truck Bed Cargo Camera - 3460011 Review

Speaker 1: Today we're taking a look at a truck bed cargo camera for 7 inch factory monitors. This unit fits certain years and models of the GMC Sierra and Chevrolet Silverado. To ensure that it is a fit for your vehicle you can use the vehicle fit guide at etrailer.com.This camera bezel or bracket mounts directly behind the existing third brake light on your truck. You still have all the functions available that you did have, but now you've added a camera to the brake light assembly. It is a custom fit design so it maintains the factory or OEM look. It integrates into your vehicle's wiring and 7 inch factory monitor.When your camera's triggered you will be able to monitor the cargo area of your truck, so this is perfect for if you have a fifth wheel or a used deck 00:00:44. more


Watch Video

9/14/2018 12:05:43 PM



GCH Automotive Truck Bed Accessories - Truck Bed Cargo Camera - 3460010 Review- Video

GCH Automotive Truck Bed Accessories - Truck Bed Cargo Camera - 3460010 Review

Speaker 1: Today we're taking a look at a Truck Bed Cargo Camera for 8" Factory Monitors. This fits certain years and models of the GMC Sierra and Chevrolet Silverado. To ensure that it is a fit for your vehicle, you can use the vehicle fit guide at etrailer.com. The camera bezel or this bracket mounts directly behind your existing third brake light, so you still have all the functions available that you did have, but now you've added a camera to the brake light assembly. It is a custom fit design, so this bracket matches up perfectly with the third brake light on your vehicle as long as it's a factory or an OEM brake light. Mount holes are going to match up, wiring connectors match up, plug-and-play installation, with a few hardwired connections that need to be made, but basically, the custom fit design maintains the factory or a 4 OEM look. more


Watch Video

9/14/2018 12:05:32 PM



GCH Automotive Truck Bed Accessories - Truck Bed Cargo Camera - 3460001 Review- Video

GCH Automotive Truck Bed Accessories - Truck Bed Cargo Camera - 3460001 Review

Speaker 1: Today we're taking a look at a truck bed cargo camera for 8" factory monitors. Now, this fits certain years of the Ford F150, F250, F350, and F450 trucks. To ensure that this is a fit for your vehicle, you can use the vehicle fit guide at etrailer.com.This unit right here, this camera bezel or bracket, mounts directly behind your existing third brake light, so you still have all the functions available that you did have, but now you've added a camera to the brake light assembly. It is a custom fit design, so it maintains the factory or OEM look and it easily integrates into your vehicle's wiring and your 8" factory monitor. So it comes with all the necessary wiring, all the wiring as a plug and play design. You do have a few hardwired connections to make, but the main wiring harness right here is custom fit for your vehicle so it matches up perfectly with the ports on the vehicle, so a nice custom fit design makes the installation much more simple.When your camera is triggered, you will be able to monitor the cargo area of your truck from within the cab of your vehicle on your factory 8" monitor. more


Watch Video

9/14/2018 12:05:25 PM



GCH Automotive Truck Bed Accessories - Truck Bed Cargo Camera - 3460015 Review- Video

GCH Automotive Truck Bed Accessories - Truck Bed Cargo Camera - 3460015 Review

Speaker 1: Today we're taking a look at the truck bed cargo camera for factory monitors. This fits certain years and models of the Ram and Dodge Ram trucks. To ensure that it is a fit for your vehicle you can use the vehicle fit guide located at etrailer.com. This unit replaces the existing third brake light on your truck. You still have all the functions available that you did have but now you've added a camera to the brake light assembly.This is a custom fit design so it maintains the factory or OEM look. Has a nice gasket here on the back and the mount holes and everything match up perfectly so it's still going to look factory or OEM but it has this integrated Camera right here so you can see what's going on in your cargo area. more


Watch Video

9/14/2018 12:04:17 PM



GCH Automotive Truck Bed Accessories - Truck Bed Cargo Camera - 3460006 Review- Video

GCH Automotive Truck Bed Accessories - Truck Bed Cargo Camera - 3460006 Review

Speaker 1: Today we're taking a look at the truck bed cargo camera for the 8" factor monitors. Now, this is designed to fit certain years of the Ford F-250, F-350, and F-450 trucks. To ensure or double-check that this is a fit for your vehicle, you can use the vehicle fit guide at etrailer.com. The camera bezel, that's this component right here, this mounts directly behind your existing and third brake light, so you still have all the functions available that you did have, but now you've added a camera to the brake light assembly. It's a custom-fit design, so it maintains the factory or OEM look. We have the gasket or seal here on the back. more


Watch Video

9/13/2018 12:50:20 PM



GCH Automotive Truck Bed Accessories - Truck Bed Cargo Camera - 3460012 Review- Video

GCH Automotive Truck Bed Accessories - Truck Bed Cargo Camera - 3460012 Review

Speaker 1: Today we're taking a look at the Truck Bed Cargo Camera for aftermarket monitors. Now this fits certain years and models of the Chevrolet and GMC trucks. To ensure that it is a fit for your vehicle, you can use the vehicle fit guide which is located at Etrailer.com. The camera bezel, which is this bracket here, mounts directly behind your existing third brake light so you still have all the functions available that you did have but now you've added a camera to the actual brake light assembly. It is custom fit for your vehicle so the custom design really helps maintain the factory or OEM look. It has a nice gasket here on the back side which creates a nice, tight seal. more


Watch Video

9/12/2018 9:40:20 AM



GCH Automotive Truck Bed Accessories - Truck Bed Cargo Camera - 3460003 Review- Video

GCH Automotive Truck Bed Accessories - Truck Bed Cargo Camera - 3460003 Review

Speaker 1: Today we're taking a look at the truck bed cargo camera for aftermarket monitors. Now this fits certain years of the Ford F150, F250, F250, and F450 trucks. To ensure that this is a fit for your vehicle, you can use the vehicle fit guide located at etrailer.com.Now, the camera bezel, which is this bracket right here, this mounts directly behind the existing third brake light on your truck. You still have all the functions available that you did have, but now you've added a camera to the brake light. It is a custom fit design, so it maintains the factor or OEM look. It integrates into your vehicles wiring and aftermarket monitor display, or you integrated OEM monitor. more


Watch Video

9/12/2018 8:25:17 AM



GCH Automotive Truck Bed Accessories - Truck Bed Cargo Camera - 3460007 Review- Video

GCH Automotive Truck Bed Accessories - Truck Bed Cargo Camera - 3460007 Review

Speaker 1: Today we're taking a look at a truck bed cargo camera for after market monitors. Now this fits certain years of the Ford F250, F350, and F450 trucks. To ensure that this is a fit for your vehicle, you can use the vehicle guide, which is located at etrailer.com.The camera bezel mounts directly behind your existing third brake like, and you're still gonna have all the functions available that you did have, but now you have added a camera to the brake light itself. So, it's a really nice design. It's custom fit for your vehicle, so it maintains that factory or OEM look. It integrates into your vehicle's after market monitor display, and it is compatible with monitors that have RCA composite inputs.Now when the camera is triggered, you will be able to monitor the cargo area of your truck. more


Watch Video

9/11/2018 1:55:21 PM



Truck Bed Cargo Camera Review- Video

Truck Bed Cargo Camera Review

Speaker 1: Today we'll be taking a look at the truck bed cargo cameras for the third brake light. There is one available with an included monitor to mount to your dashboard, one with an in-mirror camera that replaces your factory rear-view mirror, one that attaches to an aftermarket monitor, and one that you can connect to your factory in-dash monitor. You'll want to check with etrailer.com to see which model is right for your truck.This camera is the perfect addition to your fifth wheel or gooseneck equipped truck. It gives you a great view of your truck bed and hitch, allowing you to easily connect the first time every time. When it comes time to hook up your gooseneck or fifth wheel trailer, you have to drop down your tailgate and you lose your factory tailgate camera. With our tailgate down, you can see we've lost visibility from what's behind us. more


Watch Video

8/7/2018 1:02:11 PM



GCH Automotive Truck Bed Accessories - Truck Bed Cargo Camera - 3460025 Review- Video

GCH Automotive Truck Bed Accessories - Truck Bed Cargo Camera - 3460025 Review

Speaker 1: Today we're gonna take a look at the truck bed cargo camera for the 4.2 inch factory monitor with the switch kit. This is a custom fit part, it is designed to fit the 2008-2016 Ford F250, F350 and F450 trucks. And on a custom fit part I always like to recommend for you to go to our website, use our fit guide, put in your year and model vehicle and it will show if this'll work for your application. This is a truck bed cargo camera; it'll integrate into your vehicles 4.2 inch factory monitor. The camera bezel right here mounts directly behind your existing third brake light and this'll allow you to monitor the cargo area of your truck, so it's perfect if you have a fifth wheel or a gooseneck hitch. The camera itself is a 360 adjustable camera, has over 500 lines of resolution, 150 degree image and includes everything here on the table: the bezel with the camera, the plug in play harness then the switch kit right here, which will allow you to toggle between your cameras. more


Watch Video

7/30/2018 9:06:58 AM



Erickson Truck Bed Accessories - Tie Down Anchors - EM01009 Review- Video

Erickson Truck Bed Accessories - Tie Down Anchors - EM01009 Review

Speaker 1: Today we're taking a look at the Erickson Flip Up Stake Pocket Anchors. Now these anchors serve as tie down points for securing your load. They're great for attaching straps, ratchet straps, bungee straps, and so on. They work well with any type of strap that has an "S" hook on it. You could also feed a strap through like a rope and tie it off as needed. It works with trucks, vans, boats, and trailers; and they install directly in to the stake pocket slots on your application.Now they od feature a flip up design. more


Watch Video

6/26/2018 10:09:13 AM



HitchMate Cargo Stabilizer Bar Review- Video

HitchMate Cargo Stabilizer Bar Review

Speaker 1: Today we're going to be taking a look at the HitchMate line of cargo stabilizer bars. If you have pickup truck, a common problem that we run into is that a lot of our cargo seems to slide around whenever we're driving around, especially with the drop in bed liners, it makes it a lot easier for all that cargo to slide around. So let's take a quick ride and see how our cargo does.So we got our HitchMate in place to make sure our cargo isn't going to slide around. One of the first things you might notice is it is rather a beefy, big bar. Now it is going to stay in place pretty well, and even keep some of those heavier objects from sliding around.Our HitchMate cargo bar has a full steel construction, so even if we do have a little bit of moving in our cargo we're not going to have to worry about any kind of cracking or any damage to our bar or our cargo. Now one thing you're really going to appreciate is that there's not any way to accidentally release this. more


Watch Video

5/23/2018 8:47:41 AM



Erickson Truck Bed Accessories - Cargo Organizers - 08908 Review- Video

Erickson Truck Bed Accessories - Cargo Organizers - 08908 Review

Speaker 1: Today we're taking a look at a cargo control cargo bar with a ratcheting mechanism. Now the ratcheting cargo bar stops cargo from shifting in your truck bed, in your van, or in your SUV. To get this installed, there's no drilling required. It's an easy instillation, and it's a universal fit. The rubber end pads hold securely without scratching your vehicle. The feet can pivot to ensure they make solid contact with the surface area. more


Watch Video

5/8/2018 11:10:19 AM



Heininger Holdings Truck Bed Accessories - Cargo Organizers - HE4016-4017 Review- Video

Heininger Holdings Truck Bed Accessories - Cargo Organizers - HE4016-4017 Review

Speaker 1: Today we're taking a look at the Hitch Mate Cargo Stabilizer Bar and Stable Load Support for pickup trucks. This heavy duty cargo bar can extend the width of your truck bed to help hold items in place. It keeps items from moving around in your truck bed. The ratcheting handle is easy to use and secure. It offers quick simple adjustment so that way you can achieve the perfect fit for your truck.So to open it up you need to disengage the lock lever here, open the handle all the way. This allows you to extend the unit out so you can make contact with the side walls of your truck bed. more


Watch Video

4/12/2018 10:15:20 AM



Heininger Holdings Truck Bed Accessories - Cargo Organizers - HE4015-4017 Review- Video

Heininger Holdings Truck Bed Accessories - Cargo Organizers - HE4015-4017 Review

Speaker 1: Today we're taking a look at the Hitchmate cargo stabilizer bar and stable load support for pickup trucks. This heavy duty cargo bar can extend the width of your truck bed to help hold items in place. It keeps items from moving around in your truck bed. The ratcheting handle is easy to use and secure. It offers quick, simple adjustments. That way you can achieve the perfect fit for your truck.To open it up you need to disengage the lock lever here, open the handle all the way. more


Watch Video

4/11/2018 11:20:22 AM



Heininger Holdings Truck Bed Accessories - Cargo Organizers - HE4016 Review- Video

Heininger Holdings Truck Bed Accessories - Cargo Organizers - HE4016 Review

Speaker 1: Today, we're taking a look at the HitchMate Cargo Stabilizer Bar for pickup trucks. This heavy-duty cargo bar can extend the width of your truck bed to help hold items in place. It keep items from moving around in your truck bed. It can be used in conjunction with the HitchMate StabiLoad Support for more cargo control. That part is sold separately and available at etrailor.com, part number HE4017.Now, this unit is really nice. We're looking at an all steel construction. more


Watch Video

4/11/2018 11:05:18 AM



Heininger Holdings Truck Bed Accessories - Cargo Organizers - HE4015 Review- Video

Heininger Holdings Truck Bed Accessories - Cargo Organizers - HE4015 Review

Speaker 1: Today, we're taking a look at the Hitchmate Cargo Stabilizer Bar for pickup trucks. This heavy-duty cargo bar can extend the width of your truck bed to help hold items in place. It keeps items from moving around in your truck bed and it can be used in conjunction with the Hitchmate Stable Load Support for more cargo control. That part is sold separately and available at etrailer.com, part number HE4017.Now, this unit's really nice. We're looking at a all-steel construction. It's very strong, very durable. more


Watch Video

4/11/2018 10:46:18 AM



DeeZee Truck Bed Accessories - Pet Restraint - DZ91781 Review- Video

DeeZee Truck Bed Accessories - Pet Restraint - DZ91781 Review

Speaker 1: Today we're taking a look at the DeeZee Specialty Series Dog Box for Pickup Trucks. Now, this dog box allows you to take your best friend with you wherever you go. It's a rustproof Brite-Tread aluminum construction. It's very strong and durable. It's very easy to use. It's very sturdy and it does feature a pet-friendly design.So, I do want to point out, first and foremost, that it's a lightweight construction. more


Watch Video

2/14/2018 8:15:20 AM



ProGrip Truck Bed Accessories - Tie Down Anchors - 317-943620 Review- Video

ProGrip Truck Bed Accessories - Tie Down Anchors - 317-943620 Review

Speaker 1: Today we're taking a look at the ProGrip SR Track with Anchors. Now this track system allows you to easily adjust an anchor point while securing your cargo. This would be great for truck beds, trailers, cargo vans, and so on.The track mounts to a secure location with the included hardware. It also comes with caps that go on the end of the tracking system. It gives it really nice finished look and keeps the edge protected, so that way you don't have a raw aluminum edge. You have a nice endcap on there. more


Watch Video

2/13/2018 10:11:49 AM



ProGrip Truck Bed Accessories - Tie Down Anchors - 317-942420 Review- Video

ProGrip Truck Bed Accessories - Tie Down Anchors - 317-942420 Review

Speaker 1: Today, we're taking a look at the Pro-Grip SR Track with Anchors.Now, this track system allows you to easily adjust an anchor point while securing your cargo. This would be great for truck beds, trailers, cargo vans and so on. The track, which is this piece here, it simply mounts to a secure location with the included hardware. It also comes with end caps to cover the ends of the tracking, gives it a really nice finished look and then on each track is one carriage anchor.Now, more carriage anchors can be purchased. They are sold separately. They are available at etrailer.com. more


Watch Video

2/8/2018 2:35:31 PM



  1     2