bing tracking image

Under Seat Storage Installation And Review Videos


Review of WeatherTech Under Seat Storage - Under Seat Truck Storage Box - WT63SV- Video

Review of WeatherTech Under Seat Storage - Under Seat Truck Storage Box - WT63SV

Hi everybody, Andy here with etrailer.com, and today we're gonna take a look at this WeatherTech Under Seat Truck Storage Box. Now, this is a custom fit part that is designed to fit the 2019 and newer Ram 1500 Quad Cab. To confirm that this will fit your vehicle, take advantage of our vehicle fit guide on our website here at etrailer.com, and insert the year, make, and model of your vehicle, and our fit guide will let you know if this will work for your vehicle. Now, this custom fit storage box fits perfectly beneath the rear seats of your Ram's 1500 truck cab, and your seat is going to act as a lid for this box, and it's gonna keep your Ram clean and organized. Now, the large capacity of this box is perfect for storing jumper cables, tools, and all sorts of supplies, and the built-in dividers especially that we have right here are gonna help keep everything organized, and I realized that because this is a darker box, it might be a little bit difficult to see inside of here, that's why I left the instructions here just so you can get an idea of the depth of this box. And as you can see, you're gonna have plenty of space for various things that you wanna store in this behind the seat in your truck, and so, things are gonna be kept in place and out of the way, keeping your truck looking clean and organized. more


Watch Video

5/12/2022 12:35:40 PM



Review of WeatherTech Under Seat Storage - Under Seat Truck Storage Box - WT43SV- Video

Review of WeatherTech Under Seat Storage - Under Seat Truck Storage Box - WT43SV

Hi, everybody, Andy here with etrailer.com, and today we're gonna take a look at this WeatherTech under-seat truck storage box. Now, this is a custom fit part that is designed to fit the 2019 to 2021 RAM 1500 Crew Cab. To confirm that this is going to work for your vehicle, take advantage of our vehicle fit guide and input the year, make, and model of your vehicle, and our fit guide will let you know if this will work for your vehicle. Now, this custom fit storage box fits perfectly beneath the rear seats of your RAM 1500's truck cab. And your seats are going to act as a lid for this box, and it will keep your RAM clean and organized. Now, this is a large capacity box, and it's gonna be perfect for storing your jumper cables, your tools, and all sorts of supplies. more


Watch Video

5/3/2022 1:16:09 PM



Review of Du-Ha Car Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU59VR- Video

Review of Du-Ha Car Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU59VR

Hello, everybody. This is Jeff with etrailer.com. Today we'll take a look at the Du-Ha LockBox Underseat Truck Storage Box and Gun Case. Now, this is a custom fit part. It is designed to fit the 2019 and newer Chevrolet Silverado and GMC Sierra 1500, 2500, and 3500 crew cab trucks. And on a custom fit part like this, I always like to recommend for you to go to our website, use the fit guide, putting your year and model vehicle. more


Watch Video

10/15/2021 2:03:47 PM



Review of Du-Ha Car Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU67VR- Video

Review of Du-Ha Car Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU67VR

Hello, everybody. This is Jeff at etrailer.com. Today, we're gonna take a look at the Du-Ha under seat truck storage box and gun case in a brown color. Now, this is a custom-fit part. It is designed to fit the 2019 and newer Ram 1500 Quad Cab vehicles. And on a custom-fit part like this, I always recommend for you to go to our website, use the fit guide, put in your year and model vehicle, and it'll show if this will work for your application. more


Watch Video

8/26/2021 9:31:09 AM



Du-Ha Under Rear Seat Truck Storage Box and Gun Case Review- Video

Du-Ha Under Rear Seat Truck Storage Box and Gun Case Review

Hi everyone. It's Evangeline here at etrailer. And today we are looking at the Du-Ha truck storage organizer and gun case here at etrailer. This storage box goes under your rear seat, and it allows you to store your tools, your firearms your gear, as well as any of your valuables and keeps them out of sight and organized. Now I've had experiences when I have things stored on the floor of my truck. And when I make a quick stop they start rolling forward. more


Watch Video

7/20/2021 6:15:40 PM



Review of Du-Ha Car Organizer - LockBox Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU89VR- Video

Review of Du-Ha Car Organizer - LockBox Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU89VR

Hello everybody. This is Jeff at etrailer.com. Today, we're gonna take a look at this Du-Ha lock box under seat truck storage box and gun case. Now this is a custom fit part. It is designed to fit the 2019 and newer Ram 1500 crew cab trucks, and on a custom fit part like this I always like to recommend for you to go to our website, use the fit guide, put in your year and model vehicle, and it'll show if this will work for your application. Now, this is a nice under seat storage box that'll turn your unused dead space in your truck cab to nice storage space, and help keep your guns and valuables out of sight. more


Watch Video

6/2/2021 8:48:36 AM



Review of Du-Ha Car Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU54FR- Video

Review of Du-Ha Car Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU54FR

Hello, everybody, this is Jeff at etrailer.com. Today, we're been taking a look at this Du-Ha under rear seat truck storage box and gun case in the brown color. Now this is a custom fit part, it is designed to fit the 2019 and newer Chevrolet Silverado and GMC Sierra 1500 2500 and 3500 crew cab trucks. And on a custom fit part like this, I always like to recommend for you to go to our website use the fit guide, put in your year and model vehicle and it'll show if this'll work for your application. Now, if you have stuff rolling around on the floor of your truck you can reclaim your messy backseat in floorboards. This Du-Ha under seat storage bin will help organize tools, towing equipment, fishing, tackle, guns and other items, so they don't get lost or create any clutter. more


Watch Video

3/15/2021 2:24:45 PM



Review of WeatherTech Car Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - WT85WR- Video

Review of WeatherTech Car Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - WT85WR

Ellen: Hey, everybody. I'm Ellen here at etrailer.com and we're taking a quick look at the WeatherTech under the seat truck box. This is going to be a great way to store any loose items, some smaller stuff that you might have in your truck that otherwise would just be rolling around in the back. Maybe a flashlight, some towing straps, a toolkit. Anything else that you might just have that you want to give a dedicated spot to.Now this works for the 2019 through the current year model of the Chevy Silverado 1500 and also the GMC 1500. Also works for the 2020 through the current year model for the GMC Sierra and the Chevy Silverado. more


Watch Video

1/28/2021 8:08:38 PM



Review of WeatherTech Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under Seat Storage Box - WT38RV- Video

Review of WeatherTech Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under Seat Storage Box - WT38RV

Ellen: Hey everybody, I'm Ellen here @etrailer.com. And we're going to be taking a quick look at the WeatherTech Under Seat Storage Box. This makes it easy to keep any smaller items together and out of the way in your truck and cab. A lot of times those things can just roll around under your seats and make a mess. This helps to keep them all in one spot, so they're not going to be getting under foot and causing any issues. The nice thing about it is that we'll have a couple of different little storage areas. more


Watch Video

9/29/2020 4:47:09 PM



Review of Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Behind-Seat Organizer - DU10013- Video

Review of Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Behind-Seat Organizer - DU10013

Jeff: Hello, everybody. This is Jeff at etrailer.com. Today we're going to take a look at this Du-Ha, behind-the-seat truck storage box and gun case in the black color. Now this is a custom-fit part. It is designed to fit the 2001-2003 Chevrolet Silverado and GMC Sierra 2500 HD and 3500 Crew Cab trucks. Also fits the 2004-2006 Chevrolet Silverado and GMC Sierra 1500 HD, 2500, and 3500 Crew Cab trucks, and the 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic and GMC Sierra Classic 1500 HD, 2500 and 3500 Crew Cab trucks. more


Watch Video

3/25/2020 8:47:06 AM



Review of WeatherTech Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - WT4S002- Video

Review of WeatherTech Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - WT4S002

Ellen: Hey everyone. I'm Ellen here at etrailer.com and today we're taking a look at the WeatherTech under seat truck storage box. This is going to be a great way to keep those random sundry items like your ball mount or maybe a safety kit or emergency kit safe and tucked away underneath the back seat of your truck. It's kind of unused space normally, so we'll be able to keep those smaller items contained so they're not rattling around in the back of our cab.This is going to be a custom fit for the 2014, 2015 to 2019 Chevrolet Silverado and also for the GMC Sierra. That's going to be for the crew cab and it also fits the 1,500, 2,500 and the 3,500. Both for the GMC and the Chevy. more


Watch Video

1/18/2020 8:32:07 PM



Du-Ha Tote Wheeled Storage Container and Gun Case Review- Video

Du-Ha Tote Wheeled Storage Container and Gun Case Review

Hey guys, it's Jake here with etrailer. Today, we're going to be taking a look at the Du-Ha wheeled storage container and gun case. It's going to be available in the configuration you see here, which is just the box, but it's also going to be available with a mounting bracket to safely secure it to your truck or SUV.This is going to be a great storage solution for your trucks and your larger SUV's. You'll have many different compartments up here on the top level and on the bottom, you'll have an optional gun storage for your guns. You could also remove the optional gun racks if you have larger tools that you'd like to store on the bottom level. The gun rack is going to be able to fit four shotguns or four rifles with scopes, or a combination of both. more


Watch Video

7/30/2019 4:32:41 PM



WeatherTech Under Seat Truck Storage Box Review- Video

WeatherTech Under Seat Truck Storage Box Review

Jake: Hey guys, it's Jake here with etrailer. Today we're going to be taking a look at . I'm going to show you some of the cool features on the Weathertech under eat truck storage box.This under seat storage box is going to give you a place to properly organization your tools, so they're not just sitting on your seat or on the floor board of the back of your truck. Now, what's cool about this is the box is only going to utilize the space underneath the seat that would be otherwise wasted space. You can see it fits underneath our seat very nicely and it's out of the way when our seat is down.The box is going to have a durable and sturdy plastic construction to be able to resist against any liquids you may have if you're storing any types of oil or anything. It's going to be resistant to those and easy to clean up. more


Watch Video

7/18/2019 12:33:22 PM



Review of WeatherTech Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - WT4S004- Video

Review of WeatherTech Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - WT4S004

Today we'll be taking a look at the Weather Tech under seat truck storage box. This is going to be a custom fit for the 2014 through '18 GMC Sierra 1500, as well as the 2015 through '19 GMC Sierra 2,500 and 3,500.This also fits the Silverado versions. That would be the 2014 through 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500, and then the 2015 through 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2,500 and 3,500.All of those fits are for the double cab.So, this truck storage box is just going to tuck underneath that back seat. The seat comes down and acts as a sort of lid for that storage box. It helps keep all your smaller items inside your truck nice and contained. It has some molded dividers to keep all those items organized, so we'll have two deeper sections on either side, and then a smaller sort of tray in the middle.It also comes with a little safety strap so you can get that tied down and secured to one of the seat posts to make sure that it doesn't slide around as you're traveling.It's made of a chemical resistant construction, sort of a textured flat plastic. more


Watch Video

6/12/2019 10:17:18 AM



Review of WeatherTech Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - WT4S003- Video

Review of WeatherTech Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - WT4S003

Today we're going to take a quick look at the Weather Tech under seat truck storage box.This makes an easy way to store all your stuff underneath the back seat in your truck. This is going to be fit for the 2105 through 2019 Ford F1 50 Super Cab as well as the 2017 through 2020 Ford F 250 Super Duty Super Cab, the '17 through '19 F 350 Cabin Chassis Super Cab and the '17 through '20 Ford F 350 Super Duty Super Cab.So again, it fits behind that back seat or underneath it. It has a little strap that comes with it. This you'll run through the two slots on the back of the storage box. It just goes in there and then attaches to a seat post or the seat anchors for that back seat in your truck. Helps to keep it secure, helps to keep all your stuff from sliding around as you're traveling. more


Watch Video

5/4/2019 8:32:20 PM



Du-Ha Under Rear Seat Truck Storage Box and Gun Case Review- Video

Du-Ha Under Rear Seat Truck Storage Box and Gun Case Review

Today you're going to be taking a look at the Du-Ha line of truck storage box and gun cases. Keeping your truck organized can be a bit of a hassle, especially if we have so much gear and tools inside. Even if we try to keep it underneath the seat out of the way of our passengers, when we start driving, stuff can start coming out. But our Du-Ha storage box is going to make sure that our gear stays in place, and that it's not going to start sliding around, because the edge here is going to hold everything in.And the Du-Ha is going to store right underneath our rear seat, so we can easily get everything we need but still have the seat down so we can have our passengers get in as well. Our Du-Ha storage unit not only is going to keep our gear organized and keep it in place, but it's also going to be under the seat so it is going to be out of sight of would-be thieves. We're also going to have these dividers that we can slide in that'll keep our cargo separated so we can keep it all organized.But it's also going to double as a gun case. more


Watch Video

2/7/2019 1:11:31 PM



Review of Husky Liners Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - HL09411- Video

Review of Husky Liners Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - HL09411

Today we're going to take a look at the Husky GearBox interior storage system for pickup trucks. This is going to fit your '19 Ram 1500 Crew Cab, and it gives you a storage space underneath your back seat. It's going to help you get organized and keep all those small and sundry items contained, and keep them from rolling around in the back of your cab. It is going to be custom-fit to your vehicle. The seat is going to act as a lid for the box. So, you just put this in place underneath your seat, and then use that backseat as the lid. more


Watch Video

1/23/2019 5:17:07 PM



Review of Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU20211- Video

Review of Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU20211

Today we're taking a look at the DU-HA Storage Box and Gun Case for trucks. Now this is a custom fit part so to ensure that it's a fit for your vehicle. You can always use the vehicle fit guide. Which is located at etrailer.com. This is an underseat storage bin that is perfect for storing tools, guns, straps, roadside emergency supplies and much more. It keeps items in your truck nice and organized and stores your valuables and keeps them out of sight.This does function as a legal gun case in most states. more


Watch Video

1/23/2019 2:54:16 PM



Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU10300 Review- Video

Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU10300 Review

more


Watch Video

12/17/2018 7:33:32 AM



Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU50074 Review- Video

Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU50074 Review

Speaker 1: Today we're going to take a look at the Du-Ha underseat truck storage box and gun case in the black color. Now this is a custom fit part that is designed to fit the 2006 and newer Honda Ridgeline trucks, and on a custom fit part, I always like to recommend for you to go to our website, use our fit guide. Put in your year and model vehicle, and it'll show you if this will work for your application.Now this Du-Ha underseat storage bin will store under the rear seat of your truck. It's a very large bin, so it does extend under both rear seats, and this storage bin will organize your tools, towing equipment, fishing tackle, guns and other items, so they don't get lost or create any clutter. And it'll also keep your valuables out of sight and hidden from prying eyes, because they'll be under your seats.They do have these special dividers right here, that you just slide in, helps organize your cargo. They help separate any smaller stuff, so it doesn't get lost, and the other thing is with the seats folded down, this bin will become a legal gun case in most states.If you look at the inserts here, they have where the guns are, there are three spots for three guns. more


Watch Video

8/2/2018 7:50:17 AM



Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU10301 Review- Video

Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU10301 Review

Speaker 1: Today we're going to take a look at the DU-HA under seat storage box and gun case in the light gray color. Now, this is a custom fit part, it is designed to fit the 2014 and newer Chevrolet Silverado and GMC Sierra 1500, 2500, and 3500 crew cab trucks. And on a custom fit part, I always like to recommend for you to go to our website, use our fit guide, put in your year and model vehicle, and it'll show you if this will work for your application.Now this DU-HA under seat storage bin will install under the rear seat of your truck. It's a large bin, so it does extend under both rear seats. This storage bin will organize your tools, towing equipment, fishing tackle, guns, and other items so that they don't get lost or create any clutter. It'll also keep your valuables out of sight and hidden from prying eyes because it'll be under your rear seat.You notice they have these special dividers right here that will organize your cargo area into smaller compartments. more


Watch Video

8/1/2018 3:22:05 PM



Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU10303 Review- Video

Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU10303 Review

Speaker 1: Today we're going to take a look at the DU-HA under-seat truck storage box and gun case. This is a saddle brown color. Now, this is a custom fit part. It is designed to fit the 2014 and newer Chevrolet Silverado and GMC Sierra 1500, 2500, and 3500 Crew Cab trucks. And on a custom fit part I always like to recommend for you to go to our website and use our fit guide. Put in your year and model vehicle, and it'll show you if this will work for your application.Now this DU-HA under-seat storage bin will install under the rear seat of your truck. more


Watch Video

8/1/2018 2:40:22 PM



Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU10302 Review- Video

Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU10302 Review

Speaker 1: Today we're going to take a look at the Du-Ha Under Seat Truck Storage Box and Gun Case. This one is a dune/tan color. It is a custom fit part. It is designed to fit the 2014 and newer Chevrolet Silverado and GMC Sierra 1500, 2500 and 3500 crew cab trucks. On a custom fit part, I always like to recommend for you to go to our website, use our fit guide. Put in your year and model vehicle, and it'll show you if this will work for your application.This Du-Ha under seat storage bin will install under the rear seat of your truck. more


Watch Video

8/1/2018 2:05:20 PM



Husky Liners Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - HL09281 Review- Video

Husky Liners Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - HL09281 Review

Today we're going to be taking a look at the Husky GearBox Interior Storage System for Pickup Trucks. This product fits certain years of the Ford F-150 SuperCrew cab. This part would go towards the back, underneath the seat, and this part will go towards the front, so it's got that perfect fit, designed to fit your vehicle. Really nice capacity when it comes to the storage capacity or loading capacity of the GearBox. The large capacity is perfect for storing for jumper cables, tools, and all sorts of supplies. This unit is really going to help reduce clutter in the truck, and it's designed to help keep stuff in your vehicle organized. The GearBox is going to fit perfectly beneath the rear seat of the vehicle, and then the seats will act as a lid for the GearBox. more


Watch Video

5/4/2016 10:35:58 AM



Husky GearBox Truck Interior Storage System Review- Video

Husky GearBox Truck Interior Storage System Review

Today, we're going to be taking a look at the Husky Gearbox storage system for your interior, part number HL09031. This Husky Gearbox is designed to fit perfectly beneath the rear set of your truck, making sure the space under your back seat is more usable and organized. The back seats will provide cover for all the items that you wish to store. Now, this is perfect for use with not only your personal items, but also jumper cables, tools, whatever you need while you're traveling down the road. This has nice, wide area, to store whatever it is you need, but also has removable dividers, so you can actually create your own space and own separation for your items. Now, the Gearbox has a nice, sturdy foundation, but also impact resistant surface, which keeps your items from shifting around, and takes down the noise a little bit. more


Watch Video

2/4/2016 2:36:06 PM



Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU20080 Review- Video

Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU20080 Review

Today, we're going to review part number DU20080. This is the Du-Ha Truck Storage Box and Gun Case for under your rear seat. This one is tan in color. These are custom-fit for your vehicle. This one will fit the 2009 to 2013 Ford F-150 SuperCrew Cab with the subwoofer under the rear seat. As you can see, there's the cutout for where the sub-woofer would be. more


Watch Video

12/12/2013 1:35:49 PM



Husky GearBox Review - 2014 Chevrolet Silverado- Video

Husky GearBox Review - 2014 Chevrolet Silverado

Today on our 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 series crew cab we'll be test fitting the Husky Gearbox interior storage system for the pickup; part number hl09001. Now this storage system will be fitting underneath our rear seat so we'll go ahead and begin our test fit by lifting up our seats in the back of our vehicle. We'll grab our Gearbox and fit it into position. Now we want to make sure that the lower end of the Gearbox is facing the rear of our vehicle and that the thicker end of our Gearbox is towards the front. This is to provide that custom fit for when your seats lay over the Gearbox. Here on the passenger side we'll go ahead and locate where we're going to secure our straps. There's not a specific place to secure your strap, you just want to make sure that it's going to be a secure spot to easily fit the strap through and to pull tight. more


Watch Video

11/5/2013 10:00:22 AM



Du-Ha Truck Storage Box and Gun Case Review- Video

Du-Ha Truck Storage Box and Gun Case Review

Today well be reviewing the Du-Ha Truck Storage Box and Gun Case in dark gray, part number DU30017. This storage box is also available in a variety of colors. Check the website for more details. This organizer is an easy way to store all of your tools, guns, and more. It keeps items from cluttering the seats and the floor and stores your valuables out of site. There are two large bins which are under both of the rear seats and have special dividers to organize your cargo. more


Watch Video

3/12/2013 9:19:41 AM



Du-Ha Truck Storage Box and Gun Case Installation - 2004 Ford F-150- Video

Du-Ha Truck Storage Box and Gun Case Installation - 2004 Ford F-150

Today on this 2004 Ford F150 were going to do a test fit of part number DU20004. This is a Du Ha truck storage box and gun case. Were working with the black color today. This product is also available in dark grey as part number DU20005 and tan as part number DU20006. The first thing were going to do is go inside the vehicle and flip up the bottoms of the back seats. Then well go ahead and remove a jack from underneath the back seat and remove the bracket that holds the jack in place. more


Watch Video

3/7/2013 3:22:42 AM



Husky GearBox Review - 2012 GMC Sierra- Video

Husky GearBox Review - 2012 GMC Sierra

Today on our 2012 GMC Sierra Crew Cab, well be test fitting the Husky Gearbox interior storage system for pickup trucks, part number HL09001. This organizer has a large capacity. The custom fit box fits perfectly beneath the rear seats of your vehicle. Its rigid, durable construction with a soft, impact resistant surface minimizes cargo shifting and the noises associated with it. To begin with our rear seats up, well go ahead and remove all the items from the vehicles floorboard. Well now take our truck box, place it onto the floorboard, making sure that the straps are facing rearward. more


Watch Video

11/16/2012 7:26:44 AM



Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU10046 Review- Video

Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU10046 Review

Today we're going to review part number DU10046. This is the Du-Ha Truck Storage Box and Gun Case for under the rear seat. This is light gray in color. This is a custom designed storage bin, that will fit the 2007-2012 Chevrolet Silverado Extended Cab, new body style and also the 2007-2012 GMC Sierra Extended Cab, new body style. This is an underseat truck storage bin, that will help store your tools, guns, and other items. It will also keep items from cluttering your seats and the floor of your vehicle. more


Watch Video

6/19/2012 8:22:26 AM



Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU10045 Review- Video

Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU10045 Review

Today we're going to review part number DU10045. This is the Du-Ha Truck Storage Box and Gun Case for under the rear seat. This is dark gray in color. This is a custom fit storage bin that will fit 2007-2012 Chevrolet Silverado Extended Cab, the new body style and the 2007-2012 GMC Sierra Extended Cab, the new body style. This is an underseat truck storage bin which will store your tools, guns, and many more items and it will also help keep items from cluttering your seats and the floor of your vehicle. You can store your valuables out of sight in this storage bin since it is under the rear seat. more


Watch Video

6/19/2012 8:20:30 AM



Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU10042 Review- Video

Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU10042 Review

Today we're going to review part number DU10042. This is the Du-Ha Truck Storage Box and Gun Case for under the rear seat. This one is dark gray. This is a custom designed storage bin that will fit 2007 to 2012 Chevrolet Silverado Crew Cab new body style and the 2007, the 2012 GMC Sierra Crew Cab new body style. This is an under seat truck storage bin which will store tools, guns and other items and it will also help keep items from cluttering your seats and floors of your vehicle. And you can use it to store your valuables out of sight because this would be under the rear seat. more


Watch Video

6/18/2012 9:19:46 AM



Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU10044 Review- Video

Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU10044 Review

Today we're going to review part number DU10044. This is the Du-Ha Truck Storage Box and Gun Case for under the rear seat. This one is tan in color. This is a custom designed storage box that will fit 2007 to 2012 Chevrolet Silverado Crew Cab the new body style and the 2007 and 2012 GMC Sierra Crew Cab new body style. This bin is an under seat truck storage bin that will store tools, guns and other items and it will keep items from cluttering the seats and floors of your vehicle. You can also store valuables out of sight in this storage bin. more


Watch Video

6/18/2012 8:17:00 AM



Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU30086 Review- Video

Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU30086 Review

Today were going to review part number DU30086. This is the Du-Ha truck storage box and gun case for under the rear seat, this specific part number would be dark brown in color, this is a custom designed storage box and gun case that will fit the 2009 to 2012 Dodge Ram 1500 Quad Cab or Crew Cab, it also fit the 2010 to 2012 Dodge Ram 2500 and 3500 Crew Cab. This does not fit a Mega Cab and it will not fit if you have the factory navigation system. Now if you do have a factory sub-woofer that would have to be removed for this to be able to be used. This under seat truck storage bin will store many tools, guns, and more items, and it will keep a lot items from cluttering your seats and floor of your vehicle and it will help you store your valuables out of sight. This installs under the rear seats so whenever the seats are up you'll have access to the storage bin, when you set them down and close them they will act as a lid to this, this large bin will extend under both rear seats. more


Watch Video

6/14/2012 11:19:51 AM



Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU10047 Review- Video

Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU10047 Review

Today were going to review part number DU10047. This is the Du-Ha truck storage box and gun case for under the rear seat, this part number would be tan in color, this is a custom designed storage box that will fit the 2007 to 2012 Chevy Silverado new body style and the GMC Sierra Extended Cab new body style. This is an under seat truck storage bin which allow you to store tools, guns and many more items and it will keep a lot of your items from cluttering your seats and the floor of your vehicle. You'll also be able to store your valuables out of sight with this storage box. This large bin will extend under both rear seats. The rear seats will flip open, this will be underneath it and then when they're closed, the seats would act as a lid to the storage bin. more


Watch Video

6/14/2012 11:17:39 AM



Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU30017 Review- Video

Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU30017 Review

Today we are going to review part number Du30017. This is the Du-Ha truck storage box and gun case for under the rear seat. This part is colored with dark gray. This is a custom design storage bin to fit the 2002 to 2012 Dodge Ram 1500 Quad cab or a Crew cab. It will also fit the 2003 to 2012 Dodge Ram 2500 or 3500 Quad cab or Crew cab. This is a under seat storage bin that will store tools, guns and many more items. more


Watch Video

6/13/2012 11:23:13 AM



Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU20096 Review- Video

Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU20096 Review

Today we are going to review part number DU20096. This is the Du-Ha truck storage box and gun case for under the rear seat. This one is gray in color. This is a custom design storage bin to fit the 2011 to 2012 Ford F150 super cab without the factory sub-woofer under the rear sit. Besides being custom designed for that vehicle, it is also the color to match your trucks interior. This part number would be gray. more


Watch Video

6/13/2012 11:21:19 AM



Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU20004 Review- Video

Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU20004 Review

Today were going to review part #: DU20004, this is the Du-Ha truck storage box and gun case for under the rear seat, this part number is black in color. This is a custom designed storage bin to fit the 2004 to 2008 Ford F150 Super Cab and Super Crew Cab without the factory subwoofer under the rear seat. This under seat storage bin will store tools, guns and many more items and it will also help keep items from cluttering in your seats and floor of your vehicle. You can also store your valuables out of sight in this bin. This large bin will extend under both rear seats. It is custom designed to fit the vehicle and the color does match the trucks interior. more


Watch Video

6/13/2012 11:18:56 AM



Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU20075 Review- Video

Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU20075 Review

Today were going to review part #: DU20075, this is the Du-Ha truck storage box and gun case for under the rear seat, this one is black in color. This is a custom designed storage bin that will fit a 2009 to 2012 Ford F150 Super Crew Cab without the factory subwoofer under the rear seat. This under seat truck storage bin will store tools, guns and many more items and it will keep items from cluttering your seats and floor of your vehicle. You can store your valuables out of sight in this storage box. This large bin will extend under both rear seats. When the seats are up youll have access to the storage bin, when the seats are down the seats will be like the lid on this. more


Watch Video

6/13/2012 8:17:27 AM



Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU20101 Review- Video

Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU20101 Review

Today were going to review part #: DU20101, this is the Du-Ha truck storage box and gun case for under the rear seat, this part number is gray in color. This under the seat truck storage bin is custom designed to fit the 2011 to 2012 Ford F150 Super Crew Cab with the factory subwoofer under the rear seat. This under seat storage bin will store tools, guns and other items and it will keep items from cluttering your seats and the floor of your vehicle. You can also store your valuables in this bin and keep them out of sight. This large bin will extend under both rear seats. When its installed you lift up your rear seats you have access to the storage bin, when you close your rear seats that will give you the lid to this bin. more


Watch Video

6/12/2012 12:53:33 PM



Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU20100 Review- Video

Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU20100 Review

Today were going to review part #: DU20100, this is the Du-Ha truck storage box and gun case for under the rear seat, this one is gray in color. This is a custom designed storage bin that will fit the 2011, 2012 Ford F150 Super Crew Cab without the factory subwoofer under the rear seat. This under seat truck storage bin will store tools, guns and many more items and it will keep items from cluttering your seats and the floor of your vehicle and you can also store your valuables out of sight in this storage bin. This large bin will extend under both rear seats. You would lift up the rear seats, install this underneath and when you close the rear seats that would be the lid to this bin. This part is made of a heavy duty polyethylene plastic which will withstand the punishment of everyday use. more


Watch Video

6/12/2012 12:46:29 PM



Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU20071 Review- Video

Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU20071 Review

Today were going to review part #: DU20071, this is Du-Ha truck storage box and gun case for under the rear seat, this one is black in color. This is a custom designed storage bin to fit a 2009 to 2012 Ford F150 Super Cab without the factory subwoofer under the rear seat. This under seat truck storage bin can store tools, guns and many more items. It will also keep your items from cluttering the seats and the floor of your vehicle. You can also store your valuables out of sight. This bin is made of a heavy duty polyethylene plastic which will withstand the punishment of everyday use. more


Watch Video

6/12/2012 12:33:31 PM



Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU20068 Review- Video

Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU20068 Review

Today we're going to review Part #DU20068. This is the Du Ha truck storage box and gun case for under the rear seat. This Part # is dark gray in color. This is a custom designed storage bin to fit 2003-20012 Ford F250, F350, F450 and F550, the super duty crew cabs with the rear 60-40 split end seat. This is a custom designed fit for your vehicle. The color does match your truck's interior, for this Part # would be dark gray. more


Watch Video

6/12/2012 12:22:25 PM



Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU20067 Review- Video

Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU20067 Review

Today we're going to review Part # DU20067. This is the Du Ha truck storage box and gun case for under the rear seat. This one is black in color. This is a custom designed storage bin to fit 2003-20012 Ford F250, F350, F450 and F550, the super duty crew cabs with the rear 60-40 split end seat. This is custom designed to fit it and the color will match your truck's interior. This Part # is black. more


Watch Video

6/12/2012 11:18:52 AM



Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU20078 Review- Video

Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU20078 Review

Today we're going to review part number DU20078. This is the Du Ha truck storage box and gun case for under the rear seat. This one is black in color. This is a custom designed storage bin, to fit your vehicle. This one will fit a 2009-2012 Ford F150 Supercrew Cab with the subwoofer under the rear seat. This underseat truck storage bin will be able to store tools, guns, and more things. more


Watch Video

6/11/2012 9:03:49 PM



Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU20077 Review- Video

Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU20077 Review

Today we're going to review part number DU20077. This is the Du Ha truck storage box and gun case for under the rear seat. This one is tan in color. This is a custom designed underseat storage box to fit your vehicle. This one will fit a 2009-2012 Ford F150 Supercrew Cab without the subwoofer factory subwoofer under the rear seat. This underseat storage bin, will store tools, guns and more, keeps your items from cluttering the seats and floor of your vehicle. more


Watch Video

6/11/2012 8:49:10 PM



Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU20076 Review- Video

Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU20076 Review

Today were going to review part #: DU20076, this is the Du-Ha truck storage box and gun case for under the rear seat, this one is gray in color. This is a custom designed storage bin to fit a 2009 to 2010 Ford F150 Super Crew Cab without the subwoofer under the rear seat. This is gray in color and it will match the trucks interior. This is a heavy duty polyethylene plastic bin which will withstand the punishment of everyday use. This under seat storage bin will store tools, guns and many more items, it will keep your items from cluttering your seats and the floor and it helps store your valuables out of sight. Now this large bin does extend under both rear seats, so when you put this in you would lift up the rear seats, install this and then the rear seats would fall down on top of this to give you a roof or a lid to this. more


Watch Video

6/11/2012 8:40:05 PM



Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU20072 Review- Video

Du-Ha Vehicle Organizer - Rear Under-Seat Organizer - DU20072 Review

Tonight we're going to review part number DU 20072. This is the Du Ha truck storage box and gun case, for under rear seat. This color is gray. This is a custom designed storage bin, to fit your vehicle. This will fit vehicles 2009-2010 Ford F150 Supercab without a factory sub-woofer under the rear seat. This is a heavy-duty polyethylene plastic bin that will withstand the everyday punishment of everyday use. more


Watch Video

6/11/2012 8:30:14 PM



  1