bing tracking image

Wheel Chocks Installation And Review Videos


Stromberg Carlson Base Pad RV Leveler Review- Video

Stromberg Carlson Base Pad RV Leveler Review

Hey everybody, how's it going Today, we're gonna be going over and showing you how to install the Stromberg Carlson base pad RV levelers. So our key components are gonna be composed of the rubber mat, our leveler here, and then our wheel chock. It is available in both a quantity of one for your single axle trailers and a quantity of two for your tandem axle trailers. So if you find yourself to be camping on a nice flat, level concrete path a lot, then chances are this product isn't for you. But if you're like anyone else who frequently parks their trailer on a gravel driveway, or just simply the grass, you're definitely gonna love these levelers. They are very easy to install and they're adjustable all the way from a high half inch to up to four inches. more


Watch Video

4/12/2022 11:38:15 AM



Review of Stromberg Carlson Wheel Chocks - Trailers and RV Leveling Kit - SC35MR- Video

Review of Stromberg Carlson Wheel Chocks - Trailers and RV Leveling Kit - SC35MR

Hi there. I'm Michael with etrailer.com. Today, we're gonna take a quick look at this Stromberg Carlson leveling kit for trailers and RVs. This kit is going to contain everything that you're gonna need to stabilize your trailer or RV. It includes one base pad peak, four of these base pads, two wheel chocks, two base pad levelers, two anti-slip mats and a storage bag. So the base pad peak here is going to work as a jack stand to help provide a platform that supports the weight of your tongue or stabilizer jack. more


Watch Video

3/22/2022 10:37:39 AM



Blaylock Tandem-Axle Trailer EZ Jack and Wheel Chock Review- Video

Blaylock Tandem-Axle Trailer EZ Jack and Wheel Chock Review

What's up everybody it's AJ with etrailer.com, today we're gonna be checking out the EZ-Jack, from Blaylock. And what you're gonna use this for, is you can pull up your camper right up on there. It's gonna get that tire up off the ground and make it easier to change out the tire, with it up like that. You don't have to get a bottle Jack out there, and get underneath the vehicle, and crawl in there, and get that all raised up. You just pull back on here, drive up, and you see it lifts up like this. Or you can flip it upside down and use as wheel chock. more


Watch Video

11/18/2021 10:11:16 AM



Review of Stromberg Carlson Wheel Chocks - Wheel Chock - SC76MR- Video

Review of Stromberg Carlson Wheel Chocks - Wheel Chock - SC76MR

Hello everybody. This is Jeff at etrailer.com. Today we'll take a look at the Stromberg Carlson Base Pad RV Levelers with the chocks and the mats, and they have a 30,000 pound weight capacity. It is for a quantity of two levelers. Now these levelers will help the RV stay flat when it's parked on uneven terrain, you can drive up onto the wedges to balance out your motor home, and it does include everything shown here on the table. It will include the two levelers, the two chocks and the two rubber anti-slip mats. more


Watch Video

11/11/2021 8:56:27 AM



Review of Stromberg Carlson Wheel Chocks - Wheel Chock - SC66MR- Video

Review of Stromberg Carlson Wheel Chocks - Wheel Chock - SC66MR

Hello everybody. This is [email protected] Today we're going to take a look at the Stromberg Carlson Base Pad RV Leveler with the chock and the mat, has a 30,000 pound weight capacity, and it is for a quantity of one. Now this leveler right here, will help your RV stay flat when it's parked on uneven terrain. You can drive up onto this wedge with your tire to balance out your motor home. It does include everything shown here. more


Watch Video

11/10/2021 2:31:11 PM



FloTool Lawn Mowers and Off-Road Vehicles Wheel Chocks Review- Video

FloTool Lawn Mowers and Off-Road Vehicles Wheel Chocks Review

Hey, everybody, welcome to etrailer.com. I'm Bobby. And today we're taking a look at the FloTool's Wheel Chocks for lawnmowers and off-road vehicles here @etrailer.com. Now guys of course, this is not going to be just limited to just to this applications, basically what it means you are going to have to have a smaller tire. So as long as you have within 20 inches width on your tire, you're going to be okay to go ahead and use these guys. As you can see, they're not the biggest ones out there, but they do do a great job of making sure that we're not going to have our trailer running away, if we are parked on an incline. more


Watch Video

11/3/2021 9:11:28 AM



Curt Wheel Chock Set Review- Video

Curt Wheel Chock Set Review

Today, we're gonna be taking a look at the CURT wheel chocks. So these are gonna be a kit of two, and the nice stackable lightweight wheel chocks. This is gonna be for your lighter trailers, some of your utility trailers and stuff like that, for some of your equipment. This definitely isn't gonna be for any industrial type use, for your fifth wheels, and your campers. I would definitely go with something a little bit bigger but since we have such a small camper here, we don't have a whole lot of space. So having two sets of wheel chocks that are going to stack up like this is gonna be super useful. more


Watch Video

11/3/2021 8:53:22 AM



Blaylock Aluminum Wheel Chock Review- Video

Blaylock Aluminum Wheel Chock Review

What's up everybody it's A.J with etrailer.com. Today we're gonna be checking out these aluminum wheel chocks from Blaylock. These are gonna' be a good option to chock your wheels on your camper or your rig. They, again are aluminum, so they're gonna' be lightweight, but they are still more heavy-duty than some of the plastic ones or just using woodblocks. Let's check em' out. Right away, I just want to show you the comparison to the wheel chocks that we're being used on this rig, you can see how this one is gonna' be made out of plastic. more


Watch Video

10/12/2021 10:34:36 AM



Ultra-Fab Super Grip Chock Wheel Stabilizers Review- Video

Ultra-Fab Super Grip Chock Wheel Stabilizers Review

What's up, everybody It's AJ with etrailer.com, today we're gonna checking out this wheel stabilizer from Ultra-Fab, it's going to be the super grip. And what it's gonna do is it's gonna go in between the tires like we have it here, push against them and really cut down on that front to back movement on your rig. We're gonna show you how much it actually does make a difference when you're walking around in the inside, if it's just you, if you've got pets, or kids walking around, and you know how much it can go up front and back. All that movement, this is gonna eliminate that, let's check it out. Now, one thing I wanted to point out is this is made to be used in combination with other things on your camper. So this isn't a replacement for wheel chocks, we really recommend that you still use your normal wheel chocks on your tires, and still use your stabilizers If you have them built in on your rig, this works with those to make sure it stabilizes. more


Watch Video

9/24/2021 10:58:24 AM



Review of Fastway Wheel Chocks - Wheel Chock - Wheel Stabilizer - FA84-00-4150- Video

Review of Fastway Wheel Chocks - Wheel Chock - Wheel Stabilizer - FA84-00-4150

Hello everybody, this is Jeff at etrailer.com. Today we'll take a look at this Fastway ONEstep XL Wheel Chock for tandem axle trailers and RVs, with a 16 inch to 30 inch tire spacing, and this is for quantity of one chock. Now this wheel chock will minimize the give between your tandem axle tires to help prevent rocking and rolling of your RV or trailer when it's parked. This allows you to freely move around in that trailer RV with virtually no wheel movement. So this will be great for travel trailers, fifth wheels, boats, cargoes, and even horse trailers. And what's nice about this, it is in considerably faster and easier to use than the chocks that require the ratcheting style, saves you time and hassle. more


Watch Video

9/15/2021 10:26:54 AM



Review of Fastway Wheel Chocks - Wheel Chock - Wheel Stabilizer - FA84-00-4150-2- Video

Review of Fastway Wheel Chocks - Wheel Chock - Wheel Stabilizer - FA84-00-4150-2

Hello everybody, this is Jeff with etrailer.com. Today we're gonna take a look at the Fastway Onestep XL Wheel Chocks for the tandem axle trailers and RVs, with a 16 inch to 30 inch tire spacing. And this is for a quantity of two chocks. Now these wheel chocks will minimize the give between your tandem-axle tires, help prevent the rocking and rolling of your RV or trailer when it's parked. So this allow you to freely move around in your trailer RV with virtually no wheel movement. So this is designed for the travel trailers, fifth wheels, boats, cargo, and even horse trailers. more


Watch Video

9/15/2021 10:12:02 AM



Review of Stromberg Carlson Wheel Chocks - Wheel Chock - Wheel Stabilizer - SC97MR- Video

Review of Stromberg Carlson Wheel Chocks - Wheel Chock - Wheel Stabilizer - SC97MR

Hello, everybody, this is Jeff at etrailer.com. Today we're gonna take a look at the Stromberg Carlson wheel chock stabilizer for tandem-axle trailers and RVs. This is for a quantity of one. Now this stabilizer will install between the tires on tandem axles, helps eliminate movement between the tires to prevent rocking of your trailer or RV when you're parked. This is adjustable, can be installed when the space in between the tires is from two inch minimum up to 17 inch maximum length. If you notice on the arms right here, they have these louvers and this is to help grip the tire tread to prevent slipping when you're installing this. more


Watch Video

9/10/2021 11:13:55 AM



Review of Stromberg Carlson Wheel Chocks - Wheel Chock - Wheel Stabilizer - SC47MR- Video

Review of Stromberg Carlson Wheel Chocks - Wheel Chock - Wheel Stabilizer - SC47MR

Hello everybody. This is Jeff at etrailer.com. Today, we're gonna take a look at the Stromberg Carlson wheel chock stabilizers for tandem axle trailers and RVs. It is for a quantity of two of them. Now these stabilizers will install between the tires on your tandem-axle to eliminate movement between the tires, which will help prevent rocking of your trailer or your RV When it's parked. These are adjustable and it can be installed when the spacing between the tires is from two inches minimum, all the way up to 17 inches, maximum length. more


Watch Video

9/10/2021 11:05:10 AM



Fastway ONEstep Tandem Axle Trailers and RV XL Wheel Chocks Review- Video

Fastway ONEstep Tandem Axle Trailers and RV XL Wheel Chocks Review

What's going on, everybody Adam here, with etrailer today. We're going to be taking a look at the Fastway ONEstep XL wheel chocks. So, if you're really looking to upgrade your wheel chock game, just because you want a little bit more stable of a feel whenever you're inside. As you can see, we just have someone random wheel chocks. A lot of the times people get creative, but the bad thing about these kinds of wheel chocks, whether it's just a block of wood or an actual chock that goes on the outsides, you're still going to have a decent amount of play. I don't necessarily love that because you can only get it so tight against the outside edge. more


Watch Video

9/2/2021 1:29:49 PM



Race Ramps Vehicle Service Racer Chock Review- Video

Race Ramps Vehicle Service Racer Chock Review

Hello neighbors. It's Brad here at etrailer. And today I'm taking a look at the Race Ramps wheel chocks. So for anyone that's a garage mechanic or works at the racetrack to wrench on their cars for those fine tune adjustments, these are an awesome option as a wheel chock. So I've had a multitude of wheel chocks ranging from blocks of wood to metal ones. Metal ones are great, but they tend to be heavy. more


Watch Video

8/30/2021 9:40:39 AM



Stromberg Carlson Rubber Wheel Chock Review- Video

Stromberg Carlson Rubber Wheel Chock Review

Hey everybody, Jared at etrailer. And today I wanna talk about the Stromberg Carlson wheel chock. The situations I would use this chock for talking about your oversized motor homes, your heavy duty trucks and your very decent-sized trailers. Now this chock is made of a hard rubber. So when the sun hits it, it is going to be protected from those UV rays that allow it to break. It's also mold resistant. more


Watch Video

5/6/2021 6:33:03 AM



Erickson Removable Motorcycle Wheel Chock Review and Installation- Video

Erickson Removable Motorcycle Wheel Chock Review and Installation

Adam: What's going on, everybody Adam here with etrailer. Today, we're going to be taking a look at the Erickson Removable Motorcycle Wheel Chock. You're going to benefit from these wheel chocks in a couple of different ways. One, whenever you're strapping down your bike, it's always a problem whenever your front wheel is trying to turn while you're strapping everything up. Of course, we have straps going from the far right and the far left of our handlebar. So if we tighten down one, it's going to want to turn. more


Watch Video

12/16/2020 9:52:10 AM



Tow-Rax Removable Wheel Chock Review- Video

Tow-Rax Removable Wheel Chock Review

Hello everyone. Andy here with etrailer.com. And today we're going to take a look at the Tow-Rax removable wheel chock. So with the tubular design it is going to be coated in chrome as well. So not only is it going to be very sturdy, depending on whatever bike you're moving in here and getting everything strapped down, but it is going to be corrosion resistant with that chrome coating on it. Now it is going to be 11 and 11/16" long and 3/8" wide and 8-1/2" tall. more


Watch Video

12/15/2020 2:55:22 PM



Rackem Manufacturing Removable Wheel Chock Review- Video

Rackem Manufacturing Removable Wheel Chock Review

What's going on everybody Adam here with etrailer. Today, we're going to be taking a look at the Rack'Em Removable Motorcycle Wheel Chock. If you're like me, and you got a two wheel motorized vehicle, and you have a tire with less than six and a half inches, that's what you need to be able to use this wheel chock. Wheel chocks are really nice just because, this one's removable, which is awesome, but also just the wheel chock being what it is. It really helps getting everything locked down.As you can see, I have mine strapped to the left and the right side of my handlebars. As I started tightening one, the wheels are trying to turn the whole entire time. more


Watch Video

12/15/2020 2:55:09 PM



Review of Stromberg Carlson Wheel Chocks - Rubber Wheel Chock - SC74VR- Video

Review of Stromberg Carlson Wheel Chocks - Rubber Wheel Chock - SC74VR

Michael: Hi there! I'm Michael, with etrailer.com. Today we're going to take a quick look at this rubber wheel chock by Stromberg Carlson. This is going to be a great option for those of you who have motor homes or large vehicles that you're wanting to prevent from rolling when you have it parked. This is a nice oversized chock, so it's going to be ideal even for your large motor homes.A few measurements here. It's right about 7 3/4 on an inch wide. You can see there... more


Watch Video

10/26/2020 1:48:04 PM



Review of MaxxTow Wheel Chocks - Adjustable Motorcycle Wheel Chock - MT70271- Video

Review of MaxxTow Wheel Chocks - Adjustable Motorcycle Wheel Chock - MT70271

Ellen: Hey everybody, I'm Ellen here at etrailer.com, and we're going to take a quick look at the Maxx Tow Adjustable Wheel Chock for your motorcycle. The nice thing about this is that it is a self-locking design, and it's a pretty sturdy, heavy duty wheel chock for rolling your motorcycle into and keeping it steady while you're transporting it, or while you have that motorcycle in a garage, or your shop, or wherever you might want to have it. As you can see, we'll have our base here, so this is what's actually going to get mounted to the floor. It does not come with any mounting hardware so you will have to pick that up on your own. Kind of depends on where you're going to be installing this and what kind of hardware that will require, so it's up to you there, but I'm going to go over some measurements with you and how this works to make sure that it's the right fit for your motorcycle.So you can see, we'll have that base, if we flip it around, the way that this will work is that you'll be able to roll the motorcycle in to this channel, and then as it goes forward, it flips that piece down and then it locks behind the wheel. So it's going to keep both sides of your wheel nice and secure, and it'll keep it from moving or rocking back and forth, especially in transport. more


Watch Video

10/23/2020 2:02:08 PM



Rumber 20 inch Long Recycled Rubber Wheel Chock with Eyebolt Review- Video

Rumber 20 inch Long Recycled Rubber Wheel Chock with Eyebolt Review

Adam: Hi everybody. Adam with etrailer.com. Today we're going to be taking a look at the Rumber 20 inch wheel chocks. We're going to have a couple different orientations here and pretty much I don't really have to go into details. You guys know what chocks do. It just makes sure your stuff doesn't roll. more


Watch Video

2/26/2020 7:20:33 AM



Rumber 16 inch Long Recycled Rubber Wheel Chock with Eyebolt Review- Video

Rumber 16 inch Long Recycled Rubber Wheel Chock with Eyebolt Review

Adam: Hi, everyone. Adam with etrailer.com. Today, we're going to be taking a look at some 16-inch long Rumber wheel chocks. You guys pretty much know what a wheel chock does. Basically, just makes your stuff not roll. So these 16-inch ones are going to be ideal for your dually setups. more


Watch Video

2/26/2020 7:20:10 AM



Rumber 8 inch Long Recycled Rubber Wheel Chock Review- Video

Rumber 8 inch Long Recycled Rubber Wheel Chock Review

Adam: Hi, everyone, Adam, with etrailer.com. Today, we're going to be taking a look at some Rumber wheel chocks, and these specifically are going to be the eight inch long chocks. So what these are going to do is just help keep your trailer in place. But when it comes to wheel chocks, pretty much if it works, it works. But what really sets these apart is not only does it help your trailer stay put, but it's also made of recycled plastic so you're also helping the world. So these are going to be a great replacement for some of the items that you're using as chocks, but aren't chocks. more


Watch Video

2/26/2020 7:19:55 AM



Rumber 12 inch Long Recycled Rubber Wheel Chock with Eyebolt Review- Video

Rumber 12 inch Long Recycled Rubber Wheel Chock with Eyebolt Review

Adam: Hi, everyone, Adam, with etrailer.com. Today, we're going to be taking a look at some Rumber 12-inch wheel chocks. So these are just going to be a recycled rubber and plastic chock. And it's just going to be a pretty symmetrical chock as well, some rigid size to help keep that traction. And they are going to come in either a single pair of one with a little loop on the end, or we will have a pair of two that'll come with either a three foot chain or a five foot chain.So I really don't have to go over what a wheel chock will really do. You guys know, it just makes your stuff not roll. more


Watch Video

2/26/2020 7:19:39 AM



Review of MaxxTow Wheel Chocks - Wheel Chock - MT70072- Video

Review of MaxxTow Wheel Chocks - Wheel Chock - MT70072

Today we're going to take a look at the MaxxTow solid rubber wheel chock with the handle. Now, this wheel chock will help keep your trailer from rocking and rolling when it's parked. You just insert this beneath the tire, holds it into place. The ridge side portion right here is what will provide extra grip on the tire tread to limit movement. This part is what will be on the bottom on the ground. Has this nice, easy to use handle in the back, makes it very simple to position and remove the chock. more


Watch Video

2/7/2020 11:47:07 AM



etrailer Polyurethane Wheel Chock Review- Video

etrailer Polyurethane Wheel Chock Review

Hey guys, it's Randy here at etrailer.com. Today we're going to take a look at the etrailer polyurethane wheel chocks. Now these wheel chocks I really, really like. These are going to be an excellent substitute for the old rubber style wheel chocks. These are much lighter. They're easier to handle, but they're just as durable. more


Watch Video

11/21/2019 1:22:36 PM



Review of Thule Wheel Chocks - Wheel Stabilizer - TH307617- Video

Review of Thule Wheel Chocks - Wheel Stabilizer - TH307617

Ellen: Hey everyone I'm Ellen here at etrailer.com. Today, we're taking a look at the Thule RV wheel leveler set. Is going to give you two wheel level chocks, so you can get everything leveled out front to back, or maybe side to side. These are going to be made of a durable HDPE material, which is going to be UV proof. So it's not going to fade or crack in the sun. It's going to be a really durable high density, plastic material. more


Watch Video

10/16/2019 9:42:24 AM



Review of Buyers Products Wheel Chocks - Wheel Chock - 337WC24483- Video

Review of Buyers Products Wheel Chocks - Wheel Chock - 337WC24483

Hey, everyone. I'm Ellen, here at etrailer.com. Today we're taking a look at the buyer's products wheel chock set. This is going to come with a three-foot rope to make it easier and safer to get these installed underneath your tires or behind your tires on your vehicle, whether that's a trailer, RV, or just about anything else. These are going to help keep that in place. And also that rope helps to keep our chocks together, so we don't have to worry about one of them getting lost somewhere. more


Watch Video

9/12/2019 11:32:17 AM



Review of etrailer Wheel Chocks - Wheel Chock - 288-02011-2- Video

Review of etrailer Wheel Chocks - Wheel Chock - 288-02011-2

Ellen: Hey everyone. I'm Ellen here at etrailer.com. Today we're taking a look at the etrailer wheel chock. This is going to be an easy way to make sure that your trailer or your RV or fifth wheel trailer stays in place and doesn't roll away on you, especially if you're doing any kind of maintenance or staying secure in a spot for a while. This is going to have a nice ribbed texture to the bottom, so we'll be able to have some traction there to hold against concrete or gravel or wherever we might be.Then our surface here that our wheel is actually going to rest against has this sort of tread surface, so that's going to give us some more stability so we don't worry about slipping or rolling inside there. It'll catch on the treads of our wheels.Then we'll have a little cutout at the back that acts as a handle so you can easily put that in place. more


Watch Video

9/12/2019 11:27:16 AM



Review of etrailer Wheel Chocks - Wheel Chock - 288-02011- Video

Review of etrailer Wheel Chocks - Wheel Chock - 288-02011

Ellen: Hey everyone. I'm Ellen, here at etrailer.com. Today, we're taking a look at the etrailer Wheel Chock. This is going to be an easy way to make sure that your trailer or your RV or fifth wheel trailer stays in place and it doesn't roll away on you, especially if you're doing any kind of maintenance or staying secure in a spot for awhile. This is going to have a nice ribbed texture to the bottom so we'll be able to have some traction there to hold against concrete or gravel or wherever we might be. Then our surface here that our wheel is actually going to rest against has this sort of tread surface. more


Watch Video

9/12/2019 11:17:25 AM



Buyers Products Small Wheel Chock Review- Video

Buyers Products Small Wheel Chock Review

Randy: Hey guys. Randy here at etrailer.com. Today we're going to be taking a look at the Buyers polyurethane wheel chock. Now, I'm a big fan of this style of wheel check. It seems like in recent years they've been coming out. Basically, they're a lot lighter than their steel or rubber counterparts. more


Watch Video

7/31/2019 10:32:27 AM



Buyers Products ATV Mini Wheel Chock Set Review- Video

Buyers Products ATV Mini Wheel Chock Set Review

Hey guys, it's Randy here at etrailer.com and we often get questions from customers about our wheel chocks. They want to know if we have anything that's smaller and more appropriate for ATVs, UTVs, golf carts, small utility trailers, things more along that size. What we're taking a look at today is from Buyers. This is a pair of wheel chocks, so they're going to be nice, small and compact. These are going to be about five inches long, looking at about three inches wide and about two and a quarter inches tall. Now these are going to be excellent solutions for these type of applications. more


Watch Video

5/2/2019 4:37:31 PM



Buyers Products Wheel Chock Set Review- Video

Buyers Products Wheel Chock Set Review

Randy: Hey guys, Randy here at etrailer.com. Today we're taking a look at a set of wheel chocks from Buyers. These are really heavy duty composite, extremely dense, and something I like about them as you can see here, these are tethered together. So as we're lifting them up, or trying to store them, it's going to give this a convenient way to do that. Basically we could just put that up on a hook on our wall. When we're ready to use them, pull them down throw them out and just throw them in place.I like the pair here. more


Watch Video

4/9/2019 4:57:13 PM



Buyers Products Wheel Chock with Grating Base Review- Video

Buyers Products Wheel Chock with Grating Base Review

Randy: Hey guys, it's Randy here at etrailer.com. Today, we've got Buyers' polyurethane heavy duty wheel chock out. We're gonna do a look over on it, give you some information on it. This wheel chock, nice large size, is gonna be ideal for really any chocking situation, but it really shines on the larger RVs, camper trailers, even semi trailers. The chock itself is made completely from polyurethane. That's a great material for resisting the grime that we generally pick up, like oils, gas, road dirt, salt. more


Watch Video

4/8/2019 11:47:15 AM



Buyers Products Aluminum Wheel Chock Review- Video

Buyers Products Aluminum Wheel Chock Review

Randy: Hey guys. It's Randy here at etrailer.com. Today we're taking a look at a solid aluminum heavy duty wheel chock from Buyers. This wheel chock's going to work out really well in just about any situation where you need a wheel chock, but with the large size it's really going to come in handy when you've got larger RVs, camper trailers, even semi trailers with the profile it has and the nice large angle should do a great job in any application.Now as you can see, the solid aluminum design is uncoated, hollow interior, so it's really nice and lightweight. It's going to do a great job resisting corrosion. We should really shouldn't have to worry about those issues at all. more


Watch Video

3/29/2019 3:07:44 PM



Buyers Products Aluminum Wheel Chock Review- Video

Buyers Products Aluminum Wheel Chock Review

Randy: Hey guys. Randy here at etrailer.com. Today we're taking a look at a solid aluminum wheel chock from Buyers. This is going to be in the middle duty line, really nice, solid and strong and pretty compact. Here you can see it's going to be just six inches wide, seven inches from front to back. Then from the ground to the top, we're looking at five and a quarter inches. more


Watch Video

3/29/2019 3:07:38 PM



MaxxTow Wheel Chock with Handle Review- Video

MaxxTow Wheel Chock with Handle Review

Randy: Hey, guys. It's Randy from etrailer.com. Today we're taking a look at a wheel chock from MaxxTow. This is a solid rubber chock with a handle on it. All in all, you can see the nice, solid design of it. We've got ridges here on the bottom to help grip whatever surfaces that we have it on. more


Watch Video

3/6/2019 3:07:23 PM



MaxxTow Wheel Chocks Review- Video

MaxxTow Wheel Chocks Review

Randy: Hey guys, Randy here at etrailer.com. Today we're taking a look at the MaxxTow Solid Rubber Wheel Chock with Eyebolt.This wheel chock's gonna be an extremely common wheel chock. You see these all over the place. They work out really good for really any size trailer, whether it's smaller utility trailers like this, even down to pop-up campers, all the way up to 18-wheelers. These give us a lot of strength, a lot of durability. Also with the eyebolt here, you can easily attach a rope or a chain, and allow you to just grab onto that if you don't wanna hang onto the eyebolt itself to get it in position.It's a really dense, durable wheel chock. more


Watch Video

3/5/2019 2:07:14 PM



Buyers Products Serrated Steel Wheel Chock Review- Video

Buyers Products Serrated Steel Wheel Chock Review

Randy: Hey, guys. It's Randy here at etrailer.com. Today, we're taking a look at a wheel chock from Buyer's. This happens to be their serrated steel version, extremely heavy duty, and you see it's also going to include a handle there so we can kind of position it a little bit easier.Now, our chock does have a dual side to it or a dual angle, so we can have our handle pointed outside where it's easily accessible, but use that either behind or in front of the tire. Regardless of the slope, we'll be able to get that in the correct position. You can see the serrations that run through here on that more of like an expanded steel type is what it is are going to have good little teeth on there. more


Watch Video

3/5/2019 1:22:33 PM



Buyers Products Wheel Chock Set Review- Video

Buyers Products Wheel Chock Set Review

Randy: Hey, guys, it's Randy here at etrailer.com. Today, we're taking a look at the Buyers rubber wheel chock set with three foot rope. Now, as you can see, these wheel chocks are going to be sold in a pair already connected with a nice, heavy duty piece of rope. Basically, these wheel chocks are going to do an excellent job. You can see they've got heavy duty rubber construction there. They're grooved all the way around, so they're going to get excellent grip, and on all three side, we've got the reflective tapes. more


Watch Video

3/5/2019 1:12:22 PM



Buyers Products Aluminum Wheel Chock Review- Video

Buyers Products Aluminum Wheel Chock Review

Randy: Hey guys. It's Randy here at eTrailer.com.Today we're taking a look at the Buyers heavy duty aluminum wheel chock. This is a really nice sturdy wheel chock. You can see, constructed fully out of aluminum. Really sets it apart from some of the other ones. This is gonna be something very sturdy. more


Watch Video

3/5/2019 1:07:45 PM



Buyers Products Heavy Duty Wheel Chock Review- Video

Buyers Products Heavy Duty Wheel Chock Review

Randy: Hey, guys, Randy here at etrailer.com. Today, we're taking a look at the Buyers heavy duty wheel chock with connection point for chain or rope. Now, this wheel chock is going to be on the larger size of what we generally see, and it's also quite heavy. Basically, this is made of recycled tires. You take these, lay them in, cut them, and they press them with the two steel plates here on either end. Now, the plates, hardware and everything, it's all black powder coat finish. more


Watch Video

3/5/2019 1:07:22 PM



Ultra-Fab Chock and Lock Wheel Stabilizers Review- Video

Ultra-Fab Chock and Lock Wheel Stabilizers Review

Randy: Hey guys, Randy here at etrailer.com. Today we're taking a look at the Ultra-Fab line of the Chock and Lock. This is going to be a wheel stabilizer, it's designed for use with tandem, triple, or quad axle trailers. It expands in between the wheels to give us almost a counter rotational force. So as the trailer tries to go forward, this wants to go down, that wants to go up, this won't allow that. So any of that forward and back movement that we traditionally get is going to be eliminated.Before we install the Chock and Lock, we'll give you an example of the movement. more


Watch Video

3/5/2019 12:22:13 PM



Buyers Products Wheel Chock Review- Video

Buyers Products Wheel Chock Review

Randy: Hey guys, Randy again here at etrailer. Today we're taking a look at a wheel chock from Buyers. Now there's a few advantages about this wheel chock, I really appreciate one being that it's small and compact, the other being that it's nice and heavy duty. This isn't like some of those cheap, plastic wheel chocks that we see we just assume when it gets cold we're gonna crack 'em. As you can see for it's compact size, it's really got some heft to it. Nice, thick rubber all the way around. more


Watch Video

1/25/2019 10:42:52 AM



Buyers Products Heavy Duty Wheel Chock with Recessed Chain Eye Review- Video

Buyers Products Heavy Duty Wheel Chock with Recessed Chain Eye Review

Randy: Hey guys, Randy here at etrailer.com again. Today we're taking a look at a Buyers rubber wheel chock. Good large size. These, I think, generally you're going to see them in more commercial uses, larger trucks, larger RVs, things like that. Now this is going to be very similar to other rubber wheel chocks that you've seen out there. Nice, thick, dense material. more


Watch Video

1/23/2019 10:47:39 AM



Buyers Products Wheel Chock with U-Wire Handle Review- Video

Buyers Products Wheel Chock with U-Wire Handle Review

Randy: Hey guys. Randy here at etrailer.com. Today we're taking a look at the buyer's rubber wheel chock. Now, I like this wheel chock as compared to a lot of the other ones mainly because of the nice large handle that they have right here on the end. U shaped wire handle here allows plenty of purchase.Now, the overall construction's going to be very, very similar to what you see out of most of the rubber wheel chocks. Nice, dense rubber going to be great at doing the job it's intended to do. more


Watch Video

1/23/2019 10:42:36 AM



Buyers Products Wheel Chock with Handle Review- Video

Buyers Products Wheel Chock with Handle Review

Randy: Hey guys, Randy here at etrailer again. Today we've got a Buyers wheel chock out. We've been taking a look over it. Overall, it's a really nice, heavy duty wheel chock. It's got a handle on it here at the end, easy to get a hold of and grab. I think it's going to come in handy, especially if you want to carry this around with just one hand.You can see, really nice, thick, heavy duty rubber. more


Watch Video

1/23/2019 10:42:26 AM



Buyers Products Large Wheel Chock Review- Video

Buyers Products Large Wheel Chock Review

Randy: Hi guys, Randy here at etrailer again. Today we're taking a look at the buyer's wheel chock. Now this is a polyurethane wheel chock, so you're going keep it nice and lightweight, the orange color keeps it nice and visible. Now to give you a good idea of the size of the chock, from the front to the back, we're looking at about an 11 and a quarter inches. From side to side, it's going to be about eight and three quarter. And then from the floor to the top here it's about eight and one eighths of an inch. more


Watch Video

1/23/2019 10:42:14 AM



Buyers Products Wheel Chocks - Wheel Chock - 337WC1588 Review- Video

Buyers Products Wheel Chocks - Wheel Chock - 337WC1588 Review

Speaker 1: Today, we're gonna take a look at the Buyers Products Wheel Chock. This is made of a durable aluminum construction, which is going to be a nice feature since we don't have to worry about it rusting out over time, but it's also gonna be pretty lightweight for as big as this wheel chock is.It's gonna give us years of durable service, again, since we don't have to worry about this rusting out. It's going to be really durable, it has these reinforced gussets at the back to help give it a little bit of extra stability there.We also have the teeth at the bottom in the front and back to help grip into looser material, like dirt or gravel. We don't have to worry about our wheel chock slipping, got a smaller teeth at the front there and larger ones at the back with that flat edge there. You can see there's also several gussets running the length of that curve, going all the way up, again, to give it a little bit of reinforcement on the inside.There's a handle at the top for an easy place to grab our wheel chock and either put it in place or store it away. As far as the dimensions, it's going to be about 15 inches long from front to back. more


Watch Video

11/26/2018 8:41:51 PM



  1     2